Member Reviews for Memphis Shades Big Shot - Sportshield Windshield

Memphis Shades Big Shot - Sportshield Windshield


Buy Now. Earn 96 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
We Will Match Any Price
Part Number: MEM-BIGSHOT
Price: $95.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency Choose your options:
Color:
Choose options to see availability what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.49 (based on 191 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/01/11 by
Deano Harris (prayzallwaze) from Hereford, TX, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Good shield with great looks and function.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/16/09 by
Don (donnierob) from Riverview, NB, Canada, for a 2002 Illusion Blue 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Goes with the look of the bike, not great for highway cruising.
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/02/08 by
Farmer Combs (FarmerNate) from Olathe, KS, United States, for a 2006 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Purchased the gradient black from a local dealer ($85), mounting kit ($130), and installation ($100). It took nearly two hours due to having to remove CHROME fork covers. It looks nice, but difficult to install and hated removing lovely chrome covers.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/26/08 by
Anthony (ironhands) from , , United States, for a 2005 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

No complaints, easy to install, but the look has to grow on you. All in all I still have it. Memphis shades are good windshields.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/06/07 by
John Hindman (RocketVTX) from Harrison, TN, United States, for a 2002 Black 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Got the solar with 9" cutout, this is my second Memphis Shade
Review Details 

2 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/21/06 by
Xchoppers (Xchoppers) from Tracy, CA, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

I have the 7" cutout Big Shot on my VTX 1800 and it fits better than a 9".
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 12/01/05 by
John Hindman (RocketVTX) from Harrison, TN, United States, for a 2002 Black 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Really set the bike off, black on bottom, keeps the wind down. After about a year the black part is getting a little cloudy looking. I will replace with the solar shade.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/29/05 by
Ron Davis (tuckytruck) from Whitley City, KY, United States, for a 2003 , Illusion Blue 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Gives bike a sporty look, I like ease of removal and adjustability
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/22/05 by
Michael (skyco) from Seattle, WA, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Need it for hiway driving
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/24/05 by
Rickrooster (Rickrooster) from Dilworth, MN, United States, for a 2004 Candy Orange Flame 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

I like this look better than the Fats IMO. I have the solar tint which is awesome because you can hardly even see iy on the bike. I'm 6'3" and it was a little short but when I put the Corbin seat on it lowered me in the bike and that little bit helped just right.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next