Member Reviews for Memphis Shades Big Shot - Sportshield Windshield

Memphis Shades Big Shot - Sportshield Windshield


Buy Now. Earn 96 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
We Will Match Any Price
Part Number: MEM-BIGSHOT
Price: $95.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency Choose your options:
Color:
Choose options to see availability what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.49 (based on 191 reviews)

Breakdown:
13 Reviews
10 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 24    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/13/14 by
ounavyflyer (ounavyflyer) from Pensacola, FL, US, for a 2009 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Big Shot smoke

Really like having this windshield for the freeway rides and really buggy times of the year. Adds the right heigth without the massive width of other shields.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/01/09 by
tpctrash (tpctrash) from Beaver, PA, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

a must for trips
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/30/09 by
bry (theskizmojones) from garfield, NJ, for a RED, 2005 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

put it on today, looks great works great east to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/07/09 by
Al Watson (alw0904) from Grants Pass, OR, United States, for a 2006 Black 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Nice window shield, great fit. Easy installation with the quick release trigger-lock mounts...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/07/08 by
Steve (smgsxr) from manchester, CT, United States, for a 2006-Candy Black Cherry 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

just tall enough
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/23/08 by
FuzzFace (fuzzface) from Rowlett, TX, United States, for a 2008 Golden Glow/Black Glow 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Black gradient Big Shot that I bought used locally. Very good at removing pressure during warm weather, but not a lot of help during the 40 degree days. That's what my Fats shield is for.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/08/08 by
TC Crick (tcrick) from Nortonville, KY, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

This shield was great on my other bike and I don't much care for the look of the larger fats or slim shields
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/03/07 by
Qknight (Qknight) from Bartlett, TN, United States, for a 2006 Candy Orange 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

nice shield, blocks the wind off the torso fine - -
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/14/07 by
Mike (Makinder1) from Jasper, IN, United States, for a 2004 Silver 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

cool shield , looks great, love the quick detach , Any taller would not look right to me on this bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/12/06 by
Jim (jafo2424) from Haymarket, VA, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Got the Black Gradient one. Very easy onn/off. Just about the perfect size for the VTX, not real big. Takes a good deal of the wind.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/21/06 by
Steve (Lowrider48) from Worthington, OH, United States, for a Black 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

I'm 6 foot 1 and I get some wind buffeting, shield may need to be taller.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/19/06 by
Richard (twofish) from , IL, United States, for a BLK 2005 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Works for me.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/12/06 by
Butch Hughes (BigOrangeVTX) from Cohutta, GA, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Very nice sheild
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/04/06 by
Rob (robbocope) from White Oak, PA, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

I am very pleased with this shield. Although I only use it during cooler weather riding. Looks great on the 1300C and only takes a minute to take on and off.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/29/06 by
kenny buckner (bigdude62) from Stilwell, OK, United States, for a black 2006 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Looks great.Easy to put on and off.It doesn't take away from the looks of the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/20/06 by
Paul (Pauls_Ride) from Gaithersburg, MD, United States, for a 2005 Titanium 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Got the Solar...easy mounting and quick removal is nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/07/06 by
Mike B (MikeBReal) from Detroit, MI, United States, for a 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

NICE TOUCH TO MY BIKE. KEEPS IT LOOKING SPORTY BUT I HAVE THE CLEAR ONE
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/12/06 by
Terry Emrick (IndyRaider) from Indianapolis, IN, US, for a Victory Vision/2012 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Good coverage and easy to clean with easy off brackets.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/31/06 by
cRaUNJa (CRAUNJA) from Portland, OR, United States, for a 2004 Silver 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Great help on the long rides...and the cold ones, too!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/30/06 by
Garry (FireCat) from Trenton, ND, United States, for a 04 cany red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

like the looks. I'm kind of a sucker for sporty sheilds
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 24    next

}