Member Reviews for Memphis Shades Lowers Mounting Kit - Harley Davidson FLST and Various Metric Cruisers

Memphis Shades Lowers Mounting Kit - Harley Davidson FLST and Various Metric Cruisers

Buy Now. Earn 57 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
We Will Match Any Price
Part Number: MEM9891
Price: $56.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Parts Unlimited Number MEM9891
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.15 (based on 234 reviews)

Breakdown:
9 Reviews
14 Reviews
4 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/21/09 by
LJ Feagin (lfeagin) from Pensacola, FL, United States, for a 2005 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Does help some, but I think I like my crash bar chaps better.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/21/09 by
Ed Kusterbeck (AmmoEd) from Rhome, TX, United States, for a 2007 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Did not purchase, made from alumium and hose clamps
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/30/08 by
Dano (danosabre) from gardner, MA, United States, for a 2010 Raven S 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

they are a must have.... if you are putting on lowers. super glue wont work
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/27/08 by
Ernie (ern24fan) from , MO, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Not sure why these don't come with the actual lowers.... Very simple design, easy to install. Doesn't get much simpler than this!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/21/06 by
Dennis Duncan (dmandunk) from , WV, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

simple to install, but i had hoped it was integrated with existing bolts instead of a strap mount, still nice. Used these with my Sabre and now my Road King.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/08/06 by
z.l (zathras) from Missouri Valley, IA, United States, for a 2004 - Pearl Purple Flame 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Quick and easy to install. It's a good thing, too. I'm still trying to find the best place to mount them to achieve the best airflow. See "lowers" review.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/02/06 by
KT (firehousedoc) from Bloomington, IN, United States, for a 2002 Black 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Gotta have 'em for the lowers.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/27/05 by
David (sabredavid) from Gretna, VA, United States, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Good product. the instructions leave a lot to be desired. some good photos showing proper location would be great. a good picture is worth a thousand words.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/13/04 by
Don (MEDBOSS) from Duncan, OK, United States, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Don't have them set right yet
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/04/04 by
Howard (hdavis) from Nashville, IL, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Not as heavy as I thought they would be but worked great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/25/04 by
jbrass (jbrass) from Newcastle, CA, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Got them installed, check the review on the lowers. High quality product, easy install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/13/04 by
Don Hale (DonHale) from Maumelle, AR, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Good addition to my fats 19
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/06/04 by
Just Joe (Jooe) from Fenton, MI, United States, for a 2001 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

No real guidance on where to mount the lowers. Fastened with the bolts exposed inside the forks. Placed so the aft point of the OEM turn signal sits between the two screws on the mount.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/24/03 by
Stevej (stevej) from Mesquite, TX, United States, for a 2000 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

had to buy them
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Memphis Shades Lowers Mounting Kit - Harley Davidson FLST and Various Metric Cruisers also viewed
Scroll right
}