Member Reviews for Memphis Shades Memphis Fats Windshield - 17 inches Tall - 7 or 9 inch Cutout

Memphis Shades Memphis Fats Windshield - 17 inches Tall - 7 or 9 inch Cutout


Buy Now. Earn 186 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
We Will Match Any Price
Part Number: MEM-FATS-17
Price: $185.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency Choose your options:
Color:
Choose options to see availability what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.50 (based on 925 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
7 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/01/08 by
SAM (ferge) from Big Pine Key, FL, United States, for a 2001 BLUE VF750C 750 Magna wrote:

EASY TO INSTALL LOOKS GREAT
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/24/07 by
Rabies Keilman (twinscape) from Canton, NC, United States, for a 1998 750 Magna wrote:

EZ on, EZ off. EZ adjustments in height and tilt.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/05/07 by
Vinny (CousinVINNY) from Northern, NJ, United States, for a 2001 750 Magna wrote:

A must for those rides on colder days.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/30/06 by
Frank Hintz (fjhintz) from alma, KS, United States, for a 1996 Red 750 Magna wrote:

Mine Is Red At The Bottom Half, Was On The Bike When I Bought It.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/04/06 by
Rick Carlson (Rollon) from Lee's Summit, MO, United States, for a 1999 Black & Orange 750 Magna wrote:

I have gradiant black. It gives basic protection without getting too tall.
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/20/05 by
GAMagna1994 (GAMagna1994) from Peachtree City, GA, United States, for a 1999 Black 750 Magna wrote:

Keep me toasty in the winter and keeps the bugs off in summer.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/31/05 by
Don (adonis2day) from Saint Petersburg, FL, United States, for a 1997 750 Magna wrote:

The 17" Fats windshield is a must have for long distance riding. It cuts the wind noise and the fatiuge so you can just enjoy the ride.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/20/05 by
Dom (domorlando) from Atlanta, GA, United States, for a 1999 750 Magna wrote:

Bought this to try easing the helmet buffeting at highway speed. It didn't help much, but it replaced a 21" that's nearly impossible to see through. Still hunting for the grail of helmet buffeting...
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/13/04 by
CessnaMagna (powelljay) from Eunice, LA, United States, for a 2004 Yamaha FJR 1300 Super Sport Tourer 750 Magna wrote:

replaced my memphis fats 21 on my Magna with this 17", in black/clear....very nice shield, and now I can see over it, not thru it. Still blocks most wind, but too short to ride in rain.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/26/04 by
Ron (SH81DOG) from C.B., IA, United States, for a 750 Magna wrote:

bought clear with black gradient,mounting kit fit and looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/06/04 by
jj johnson (jj_WA) from Puyallup, WA, United States, for a 1999 Green & Silver 750 Magna wrote:

Smoke color - looks good but needs an adapter to fit with the Cobra Lightbar Kit. Remounting after having the lightbar added was difficult only in that finding an adapter was time consuming and I wound up making my own out of aircraft-grade aluminum. Mounting is pretty easy, otherwise.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/10/03 by
mikerbiker (mikerbiker) from , , United States, for a 750 Magna wrote:

great coverage, and as long as its not national cycle I'm happy
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/27/03 by
JJ (doublej) from Elma, WA, United States, for a 750 Magna wrote:

I love it . it works great on a magna with a rider about 5.8 tall
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/23/02 by
don simms (shortstop) from Big Indian, NY, United States, for a 750 Magna wrote:

very nice easy to install and remove
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Memphis Shades Memphis Fats Windshield - 17 inches Tall - 7 or 9 inch Cutout also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP