Member Reviews for Memphis Shades Memphis Fats Windshield - 19 inches Tall - 7 or 9 inch Cutout

Memphis Shades Memphis Fats Windshield - 19 inches Tall - 7 or 9 inch Cutout


Buy Now. Earn 196 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
We Will Match Any Price
Part Number: MEM-FATS-19
Price: $195.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency Choose your options:
Color:
Choose options to see availability what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.55 (based on 1738 reviews)

Breakdown:
16 Reviews
10 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 28    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/03/12 by
AJ (amjjohnson) from , TN, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

i am 5'9" tall and i whent with the 19" wind shield and it works great for me...the install wasnt too hard .
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/05/10 by
Rick Loughlin (rloughlin) from Orleans, ON, for a 1996 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Looks great on the bike and it's so easy to remove when you do want the wind in your face. Just release the locking clips and lift. Goes back on in a snap.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/25/08 by
(Harpo) from Bourne, MA, United States, for a 2006/black C50 Boulevard wrote:

Nice but should have got 21" I sit tall in the saddle
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/26/08 by
Tim (hur08791) from Peculiar, MO, United States, for a 2008 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Fairly easy to install, although some tight areas. Really helps keep the wind off for a more comfortable ride. Highly recommended.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/05/08 by
deanrj67 jackson (deanrj67) from bastrop, TX, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

am well satisfied with the product.....very easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/31/08 by
jc (jdchev) from Marshall, MO, for a 06 C50 Boulevard wrote:

I have the solar tint, works great and looks good on the bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/26/08 by
(wildhogg) from Dayton, OH, United States, for a 2006 C50C C50 Boulevard wrote:

Good quality windshield (I have the black shaded 19"fats shield) I got a good deal buying mine used but did have to buy the quick release mounting kit. Pretty expensive hardware, but had no problem with the install which took about 30-45mins. I have the 19" shield and being 6'1" tall, I can see over the glass a couple inches which I found out I like. A 21" might offer better wind protection or be better if you like looking thru the shield, but I am pretty happy with mine.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/03/08 by
DBLATTNER BLATTNER (BLATTNER) from EMO, ON, Canada, for a 06 BLACK C50 Boulevard wrote:

TOOK A WHILE TO INSTALL BUT ONCE ON VERY EASY TO REMOVE AND REINSTALL --VERY HAPPY NO MORE BUGS--
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/18/08 by
Matthew Johnson (mjohnson988) from Katy, TX, United States, for a 2009 HD Street Glide FLHXi C50 Boulevard wrote:

Excellent windshield with moderately easy installation instructions!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/07/08 by
Brad Burgett (cbburget) from Cobleskill, NY, United States, for a 2006 MidnightBlue/Charcoal C50 Boulevard wrote:

Love it, just the right height with the lower Mustang seat
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/28/07 by
chris wayman (Wayman) from maryville, TN, United States, for a 07, Silver and white C50 Boulevard wrote:

love it, very easy to install, only took about 20 minutes. i want to add however, the bracket that holds your cables and lines gets in the way on the C50 i had to remove mine. that was not mentioned in the instructions.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/29/07 by
Robert Gardjulis (kptoy13) from Eastlake, OH, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Great quality. 19in. just right hieght, 21 in. would be right in the middle of my eye sight
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/29/07 by
Charles Skeens (hardrock47) from Wayne, WV, United States, for a 2005 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Great windshield, but I returned for the 21 inch model. 19 inch only went to my neck, and i am about 5'10
Review Details 

6 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/09/06 by
dave (nogiggy) from Fredericksburg, VA, United States, for a 2006 grey and silver C50 Boulevard wrote:

I think the windshield looks good, have not taken bike out much with it on because of the weather will up date later
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/26/06 by
Devin Ross (Tripod800) from , BC, Canada, for a 2006 lehman trike C50 Boulevard wrote:

Great windshield, I love the tint on the bottom section, it's a little lower than the national cycle I had on my honda so a little more wind gets around it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 09/24/06 by
Darin (BulleyC50C) from San Marcos, TX, United States, for a 2006 Pearl White w/ Ghost Flames C50 Boulevard wrote:

I guess the windshield itself works well, and was a welcomed relief from being beaten down by the wind here in N. Texas. However, the chrome band that goes across the front of my windshield bows up a little bit between the bolts. So, I am not impressed with the accuracy of their partmaking on this windshield anyway. I could probably fix it by drilling out the holes a bit bigger, but after paying this much for a windshield I shouldn't have to.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/03/06 by
J.R. (nightwalker2006) from Louisville, KY, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

It isn't quite tall enough for me, but it does a pretty good job anyway. Mine included mounting hardware
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/27/06 by
Tom (TRook45) from , NY, United States, for a 0 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Lookes great and not to hard to install. Picked up on E-Bay for a very low price new with the hardware to mount.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/13/06 by
Kris (keltic111) from Vancouver, WA, United States, for a 2006 Black C50 Boulevard wrote:

looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/31/06 by
Gary (gmlyon) from Lahoma, OK, United States, for a 2005 Blue and Black C50 Boulevard wrote:

First addition to my bike. Must have in Oklahoma wind and bugs!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 28    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Memphis Shades Memphis Fats Windshield - 19 inches Tall - 7 or 9 inch Cutout also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP