Member Reviews for Memphis Shades Memphis Fats Windshield - 19 inches Tall - 7 or 9 inch Cutout

Memphis Shades Memphis Fats Windshield - 19 inches Tall - 7 or 9 inch Cutout


Buy Now. Earn 196 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
We Will Match Any Price
Part Number: MEM-FATS-19
Price: $195.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency Choose your options:
Color:
Choose options to see availability what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.55 (based on 1738 reviews)

Breakdown:
1054 Reviews
615 Reviews
74 Reviews
5 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 615    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/04/12 by
Dave Walker (dps4045) from El Paso, TX, US, for a 2006 Black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Great windshield. I ordered the 21" shield instead of the 19". Im 6' tall and can barely look over the shield while riding. Should have double checked before ordering.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/03/12 by
AJ (amjjohnson) from , TN, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

i am 5'9" tall and i whent with the 19" wind shield and it works great for me...the install wasnt too hard .
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/08/12 by
Len Dirk (lendirk) from Calgary, AB, CA, for a 2008 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Excellent windshield. Came with the bike when I bought it. Mine is completely clear, so is almost invisible, but does a great job at keeping bugs and rain off me.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/09/11 by
Michael Sutherland (Bokiwi) from Upper Hutt, , NZ, for a 2006 S83 Boulevard wrote:

I am really impressed with the quality and ease of fitment, took 10 mins including the mounts, if this doesn't keep the wind off nothing will
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/20/10 by
Scott (sheath7288) from New Orleans, LA, United States, for a 2009 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Fit perfectly on my Vstar 650 custom bought locally since I wanted to ensure the fit. I'm still trying to get the angle right so I don't get buffeted by the turbulence.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/28/10 by
(rgolson) from , , for a 2011 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

I'm getting use to it. Nice to be able to adjust the angle, however any angle I've tried, there is still wind buffeting. Minor though.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/13/10 by
Corey Woods (nclrmeanstreak) from , , for a 0 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Nice shield. I actually got the 17 inch shield. What a releif. Easy to install and makes those highway miles much easier.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/06/10 by
Will Morrill (sailorcop) from , , United States, for a 2006 M50 Boulevard wrote:

nice nice nice,....
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/30/10 by
Bob (gotrockbob) from LaFollette, TN, US, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Easy on, easy off- once you get the mounting hardware bolted on. Be sure to buy the hardware, sold separately.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/29/10 by
Duane White (DuaneWhite) from , , United States, for a 0 1300 V-Star wrote:

Easy to install. Looks great on bike. Had a little problem seating windshield on clutch side.....
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/05/10 by
(codybarber) from Altus, OK, United States, for a 2008, pearl white 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

i went with the 19" and it really looks good on my 08 roadstar. not to mention how much it cuts down on the wind.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/14/10 by
shayne (shayneinpg) from , , for a 0 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

What a difference it makes for highway riding!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/11/10 by
Pacer (pacerz) from Amarillo, TX, United States, for a 2006 Titanium Flame 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

I like the gradient shading, but it does fade in sunlight. I wrecked and found a replacement on here with just the plastic, saved mucho dinero!!! It is a big tombstone and so it blocks the wind well, but my fuel economy sux with it on!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/30/09 by
Bernie Cross (Bern74) from Whitehorse, YT, Canada, for a 2006 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

I don't know how I ever got along without this.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/26/09 by
rednofive (rednofive) from Gainesville, FL, United States, for a 2006 Black M50 Boulevard wrote:

Great to use esp on the highway. Wind deflection is greatly minimize. I recommend getting an extra set of hands to help install this. Excellent shield!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/29/09 by
Gerry (gamyr1959) from Saskatoon, SK, Canada, for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

came with bike when purchased, really like the look and function
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/06/09 by
Gerry WestbyGibson (joker79) from Jackson, MS, United States, for a 2007 black 1800 VTX1800N wrote:

looks good on the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/30/09 by
Spyders (spyders) from , CA, United States, for a 0 1900 Roadliner wrote:

Perfect
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/18/09 by
Mike (Mik38) from Halfway, OR, United States, for a 2008/custom paint by Mike 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

with blue tint
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/15/09 by
Robert (RobertJFoster) from McDonough, GA, United States, for a 2005 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Good looking product
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 615    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Memphis Shades Memphis Fats Windshield - 19 inches Tall - 7 or 9 inch Cutout also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET