Member Reviews for Memphis Shades Universal Lowers - Plastic Only

Memphis Shades Universal Lowers - Plastic Only

Buy Now. Earn 25 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
We Will Match Any Price
Part Number: MEM-LOWERS
Price: $24.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency Choose your options:
Color:
Choose options to see availability what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.17 (based on 771 reviews)

Breakdown:
3 Reviews
3 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/04/11 by
Mal Spencer (malz1) from Auckland, , New Zealand, for a 2002 gold 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Nice product. I got the solar tint
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/01/10 by
Troy Hosick (hosick71) from Cozad, NE, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

This is probably the best investment I have made on this bike. For anyone who wants to have the wind re-directed off of you, this is it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/04/08 by
big al (ajsfire) from calgary, AB, Canada, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

not a fan of the look of windshield on the bike let alone lowers. that being said if youre riding the highway alot, go big . but i did notice a ton of air coming between the bigshot windshield and the tank of my meany and thought these would help and they do seem to .
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 03/19/08 by
Jeff Pope (jrpope) from Preston , ID, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

I would not recommend for this bike...not a lot of good.
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/04/05 by
Tim (Hinerman) from Fort Collins, CO, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

One of the best things I have bought. A must have with a fats windsheild
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 12/01/05 by
Brian (targetbuster) from Sultan, WA, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

They are OK, not really alot of difference between having them and not. I was a bit disappointed.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/26/05 by
John Holland (holland07) from Kansas City, MO, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

excellent wind protection
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/14/04 by
T-DOGG (T-DOGG) from Brockton, MA, United States, for a 2005 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

I added them, but other than the bugs on them I don't see or feel any difference. Wait, they have been keeping road debris form dinging te bike. The bugs are evidence of that.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/17/04 by
brandon johnson (bejohnson) from el dorado, AR, United States, for a 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/05/04 by
mark (snakeraper) from Fort cobb, OK, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

help a little may take off
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next

}