Member Reviews for Memphis Shades Universal Lowers - Plastic Only

Memphis Shades Universal Lowers - Plastic Only

Buy Now. Earn 25 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
We Will Match Any Price
Part Number: MEM-LOWERS
Price: $24.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency Choose your options:
Color:
Choose options to see availability what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.17 (based on 771 reviews)

Breakdown:
4 Reviews
6 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/26/12 by
John (JohnHoey) from West Jordan, UT, United States, for a 04 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

I'm surprised at how much of the buffeting they eliminate, super easy to mount and adjust
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/05/09 by
Charlie Burns (smplemn) from , MA, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Mounting them to the brackets was easy. Adjusting them was a bit of a pain. But once I got them adjusted they worked great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/27/08 by
Mike Smart (mikeybiker) from Travelers Rest, SC, United States, for a 2006 black cherry red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

This is also a must have item if you add the windshield.With out it you fell like you are wearing a jackhammer on your helmet from the wind running up your chest. Although the directions that they come with are not very helpful.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/27/07 by
Larry Swiger (lswiger) from , , for a 0 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

works OK, wind found new place to hit my helmut!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/04/07 by
Wayne Hunt (SegWayne) from Huntsville, AL, Canada, for a 2006 Candy Orange 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Bought these to block some more of the oncoming wind that was shaking my helmet at speed. Not perfect (could be longer) but they do block about 70% of the wind at 60+ mph. I can now actually hear my bike running at speed, which was impossible before due to wind hitting me in the chest and going straight up into my helmet.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/06/07 by
Squirrel (crazysquirrel) from Lakeland, FL, United States, for a 2006 Black with Green Flames 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

i like them and i think it gives it more of a big cruiser look
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/08/07 by
Eric (Ricjpad1) from Albuquerque, NM, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Wish the C model's mounting was similar to the 1800 as it seems more sung than the what was provided. Otherwise, good product.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/17/06 by
Bob (dignin) from O.H., WA, United States, for a 2005 Titanium 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Bought the Solar colored ones. They sure look good on the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/30/05 by
Sideline (dannyp) from Franklin, KY, United States, for a 2004 Candy Durango Red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

A little difficult to mount if you have a light bar. They help with wind coming up from underneath the windshield.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/12/03 by
Blue Richardson (BlueBoy) from No. Little Rock, AR, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

VTX1300C - Gradiant Black 19" fats windshild and matching Lowers.. and custom mounted Hopnel Signature Tri-Pouch. Price include Lowers and mounting hardware.
Review Details 

1 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next

}