Member Reviews for Metzeler ME 880 Marathon 110/90H-19 (62H) Front (TL) (Blackwall)

Metzeler ME 880 Marathon 110/90H-19 (62H) Front (TL) (Blackwall)

Buy Now. Earn 154 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: ME-110-10411
MSRP: 191.95
Price: $153.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Only $134.37 with coupon code METZ30
In Stock Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?




Related Searches: brake pads, tire gauge, accu-pressure safety caps, mini compressor kit

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.81 (based on 72 reviews)

Breakdown:
14 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 16 of 16    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/06/12 by
Mike Posey (mikedp25) from St. Louis, MO, United States, for a 2005, Pearl blue 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

great tire
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/21/10 by
Red (reduvio) from NYC, , United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

great tire
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/21/10 by
~Drew (RVO3VOM) from , MN, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Great tires. The slight oversized front will balloon slightly at 70+ and rub on the fender support bracket. I just keep it under 70mph. The bracket could be ground down a bit or modified in other ways but I really don't need to go over 70.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/24/09 by
Joe (DeathMaster) from Cumming, GA, United States, for a 2006 Black 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

This tire is a kick ass tire! I replaced my stock P.O.S. bridgestones with these, and WOW, what a difference! They don't follow the little cracks in the road, they grip better, and they even turn better. This is my first bike, and I thought it was me that was the problem with turning, not leaning enough, not fast enough, but it was the freakin' bridgestone tires. I could tell a difference when I picked the bike up from the tire shop. Yes! I would, and will purchase these tires again! R
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/13/08 by
Doug (genlippy) from Andersen, Guam, AB, Canada, for a 2003 Candy Red 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

The tire is on and from what I can tell so far a much better ride, let you know in about 500 miles
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/28/08 by
Shiftin' (mweers) from Rosemount, MN, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Look great and ride even better.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/23/08 by
Aaron Lambert (aaronlambert) from New Albany, IN, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Great Tire!!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/09/07 by
meopilite (meopilite) from Redwood Falls, MN, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

smooth riding. high rating,
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/06/07 by
Diggz_82 (Diggz_82) from St. Petersburg, FL, United States, for a Custom Yellow 2002 w/ Custom Tribals and Skulls 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Heave heard great things, cant wait to see
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/08/07 by
patrick (bravo4) from milwaukee, WI, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

good tire no complaints alittle bigger than stock looks good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/01/07 by
blacksheep (milfcruiser05) from utica, NY, United States, for a 05 Black with Red Flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

not installed yet
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/04/06 by
Edwin Thompson (Ederd) from Batesville, AR, United States, for a 2003 Black 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Needed a new tire, old one was wore out. Got tire on and love the ride, real smooth and handles great. When I need a rear tire it will definitely will be a Metzeler ME 880 Marathon!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/24/06 by
mrblhd (mrblhd) from Dallas, TX, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I like how it looks. Feels good so far. If it performs as well as the back tire, I will love it.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/29/06 by
ESP (T1UPNAZ) from Crestwood, KY, United States, for a 2002 White 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Great handling tire much better than stock Dunlop
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/08/06 by
Gunny Brown (Gunns) from JACKSONVILLE, NC, United States, for a 2001CUSTOMISED 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Changed both tires at the same time, Good looking tire we shall see how it handles!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/27/06 by
Chrissie (SnoAngel327) from Sauk City, WI, United States, for a 2002 Yellow 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

LOVE EM!!!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 16 of 16    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Metzeler ME 880 Marathon 110/90H-19 (62H) Front (TL) (Blackwall) also viewed
Scroll right
}