Page 2: Member Reviews for Metzeler ME 880 Marathon 110/90H-19 Front

Metzeler ME 880 Marathon 110/90H-19 Front

Buy Now. Earn 151 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: ME-110-10411
MSRP: 187.95
Price: $150.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $36.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 - 2 business days what's this?




Related Searches: brake pads, tire gauge, accu-pressure safety caps, mini compressor kit

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.81 (based on 72 reviews)

Breakdown:
59 Reviews
12 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 21 - 40 of 72    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/02/08 by
Steve (sglavin) from Havelock, NC, for a 2007 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Nice "Bigger" tire for the front.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/13/08 by
Doug (genlippy) from Andersen, Guam, AB, Canada, for a 2003 Candy Red 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

The tire is on and from what I can tell so far a much better ride, let you know in about 500 miles
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/27/08 by
Wayne Johnson (Smokey27) from Coopersburg, PA, United States, for a 2007 (Pearl Bright Green) 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Stock Tires are junk (only 8,000 miles)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/28/08 by
Shiftin' (mweers) from Rosemount, MN, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Look great and ride even better.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/26/08 by
Eric Kaetzel (esk2006shadow) from Millville, NJ, United States, for a 2006 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Very nice tire
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/23/08 by
Aaron Lambert (aaronlambert) from New Albany, IN, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Great Tire!!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/26/08 by
Papote (papote) from Fajardo, PR, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Great tire
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/28/08 by
Lesa Davis (roadangel) from Fayetteville, AR, United States, for a 06' Black S83 Boulevard wrote:

Made bike ride ride and handle better
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/05/07 by
DJ Erdly (djerdl) from Hermitage, TN, United States, for a 2004 Black 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Good all around tire, I'm at 13,000 on both, and the front still has 4/32. Not bad!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/11/07 by
shadowspirit diaz (spiritelvis) from , , for a 2003 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

good product
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/22/07 by
Outdoors (dwoutdoors) from Richmond, VA, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Great replacement tire. Supposedly, this tire will wear longer than oem made by Dunlop.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/09/07 by
Bill (cycleheart) from st. george, UT, United States, for a 05 RED 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

So far I feel these are the best upgrade to my bike to date. My old tires followed every crack and seam in the road. My bike tracks as straight as an arrow now. I've only had them for 1 week and the handling has improved a lot.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/09/07 by
Jeff Ortiz (NativeSpirit) from Panama city, FL, United States, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I had the orignal Dunlop on the front it was past time to replace, I'm glad I bought these tires, I live in FL. and get cought in the rain alot best choice I could have made.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/23/07 by
David Green (dgreen381) from West Monroe, LA, United States, for a 2005 Titanium 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Good tire! Great looking tire! I am very happy with the ride and handling on dry roads. They are such a major improvement over the stock Dunlops (especially in the front). I broke these in putting 2100 miles on them in a week in the Rocky Mountains of Colorado. On dry roads I thought I was on a sport bike! However they seem to be inferior to the Avon Venom on wet roads. I was riding with two other VTXs on new Venoms and they had superior wet traction. Other than that I totally dig these tires...but I believe I'm gonna try a set of Avon Venoms next go round.
Review Details 

5 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/10/07 by
gary hensen (rcnut51) from N. Fond du Lac, WI, United States, for a 1996 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

dont know yet will let you know
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/09/07 by
meopilite (meopilite) from Redwood Falls, MN, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

smooth riding. high rating,
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/06/07 by
(freebird0175) from , , United States, for a 1998 1400 Intruder wrote:

These are great tires. I have about 1k on them so far. Much better the the oem bricks that came on the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/27/07 by
Bill Swank (BillNBre) from Gaffney, SC, United States, for a 2001 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Okay its definite now, Dunlop no more. The ride alone is like riding an old Toyota corolla versus a now RX300 Lexus. Handling seems better, I will rate later after at least a month.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/06/07 by
Diggz_82 (Diggz_82) from St. Petersburg, FL, United States, for a Custom Yellow 2002 w/ Custom Tribals and Skulls 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Heave heard great things, cant wait to see
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/05/07 by
jeremy (redneckmafia) from riverview, FL, United States, for a 2005,Titanium 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

great riding tire
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 21 - 40 of 72    next

}