Member Reviews for Metzeler ME 880 Marathon 150/80H-16 Front

Metzeler ME 880 Marathon 150/80H-16 Front

Buy Now. Earn 175 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: ME-110-10412
MSRP: 217.95
Price: $174.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $42.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Related Searches: brake pads, tire gauge, accu-pressure safety caps, mini compressor kit

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 104 reviews)

Breakdown:
12 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/28/09 by
Frederick Davis (ramjet2210) from Baileyton, AL, United States, for a 2004, Blue and silver 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Same as the rear tire.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/17/08 by
Kraut (im8r14) from Post Falls, ID, United States, for a 2004 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Being installed today will update after getting some miles on them.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/08/08 by
Terry Wise (Wiser) from Whitecourt, AB, Canada, for a 2001 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Just put on.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/27/07 by
Scott (toyrun) from Perth-Andover, NB, Canada, for a 2004 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

I got the wide white wall for the front but couldn't get a white wall for the rear. I love the look of the whitewall. It gives the bike a more classic look. I replaced the rear at the same time and I can not believe the difference in the ride. At first I thought it was in my head but after putting 1200-1500 k on last weekend I know that it is real. Supper ride and quiet. This is my second rear Metzeler and I can attest to the improved life of these tires.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/01/07 by
Ben Fogiven (boblcmarom8ri) from W.Warwick, RI, United States, for a 2004 Blue/Silver 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Just got a new set of these.. Got them in the W W W Model.. Matching rear also.. Very nice "soft" feel to road.. nice in corners and twists and on wet pavement.. Cost a bit more than some.. but seem to be worth it!.. Very Sharp look on two-tone bike as well...Will update if anything changes...
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/14/07 by
BigDog1 (ABigDogs) from Yakima, WA, United States, for a 2004 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

love this tire over the stock one" which sucks"
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/07/07 by
Ricky (rickytan3) from BOUCHERVILLE, QC, Canada, for a 2004 Sierra Red Electra Glide Classic 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

These are MUCH better than the stock stones on a Nomad. No more road noise!!! Two thumbs up!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/27/06 by
Chad (Tucson_Nomad_02) from Tucson, AZ, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Great handling and very smooth ride. Got a great price.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/23/06 by
Tim (treetophf) from Statham, GA, United States, for a 2004 nomad blue/silver 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

great handling
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/17/06 by
dean (deanf12) from Omaha, NE, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

I just put this on over the weekend and took it out for a 200 mile breakin ride. These are MUCH better than the stock stones on a Nomad. Two thumbs up!
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/14/06 by
ron twohig (rdtwohig) from scott depot, WV, US, for a 2009 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Just replaced the stock Bridgestone tires with a set of these. Unbelievable difference. 80% or more reduction in road noise by losing the roar the stock tires made. They make the bike feel like it's "riding on a rail".
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/27/05 by
Tim Robertson (Cometman) from Simi Valley, CA, United States, for a 2009 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Wow.... what a difference over stock!
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next

}