Member Reviews for Metzeler ME 880 Marathon XXL 200/50VR-18 Rear

Metzeler ME 880 Marathon XXL 200/50VR-18 Rear

Buy Now. Earn 272 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: ME-110-13074
MSRP: 338.95
Price: $271.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $66.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 1 - 3 business days what's this?




Related Searches: brake pads, tire gauge, accu-pressure safety caps, mini compressor kit

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.93 (based on 14 reviews)

Breakdown:
13 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/28/11 by
Chris (Capmatic) from , QC, Canada, for a 0 1800 VTX1800F wrote:

did not install yet, this review is base on previously owning the same tire
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/23/11 by
TONY (ANTHONYABRAMO) from , , United States, for a 2007 1800 VTX1800F wrote:

nice look and good ride
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/25/09 by
REO Olsen (reoFL) from Orlando, FL, United States, for a 2006 Illusion Blue Tribal 1800 VTX1800F wrote:

Put about 8,000 miles on a set on my 06 VTXF, rear looking some what worn with very little tire tread remaining visible at road contract point. haven't noticed and dimished traction. Somewhat concerned about wet traction here in Florida, but I tend to avoid riding in the rain so I am not sure about actual traction in wet weather, YET! Might try another brand to see if tread life could be extended, less than one year to put on the 8,000 miles and cost about $450 installed for the pair.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/20/09 by
Tommy (VTX-H) from Spring, TX, United States, for a 2006 Black 1800 VTX1800F wrote:

stock was looking kinda thin
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/08/09 by
FLASH DENNIS (xmen779) from Pleasantville, NJ, United States, for a 2006 BLACK 1800 VTX1800F wrote:

HAVE ON BIKE
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/13/08 by
Kevin (KEVTX) from Carson City, NV, United States, for a 2002 custom 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Great tires can't beat the ride and I have had good wear.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/02/07 by
mike (Nitroman28) from Van Buren, AR, United States, for a 2006 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

What can I say Top Notch tire.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/28/07 by
Chuck Hayer (chayer) from Mt Pleasant, MI, United States, for a 2003 with F Wheels 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Awesome tire
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/01/06 by
Rick (bufford) from Mount Sterling, KY, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Looks Great... Very close fit on the 1100 Custom
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/20/06 by
p-diddy (phop55) from columbus, OH, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

great tire, even in the rain!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/31/06 by
Heath LeBeouf (heath) from Lake Charles, LA, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Added this for my rear tire when I switched to the RC wheels
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/20/06 by
jose (jose409) from runnemede, NJ, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

fills in the rear fender very nicely
Review Details 

3 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/14/06 by
Mike Moyers (galpd320) from Houston, TX, United States, for a 2005 Spec. 2 1800 VTX1800F wrote:

This tire looks great on the back of my 1800F and fits with no modification. I have had no traction problems with it and it seems to ride smoother than the stock tire.
Review Details 

11 out of 11 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/27/05 by
David Vazquez (matrix9151) from Bayamon, PR, United States, for a 1998 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

nice fatty look
Review Details 

4 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next

}