Member Reviews for MH Instruments Rumble Road PremiumPlus Speaker System Kit, Chrome, 1inch Clamps

MH Instruments Rumble Road PremiumPlus Speaker System Kit, Chrome, 1inch Clamps


Buy Now. Earn 257 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: MHI-118
MSRP: 269.95
Price: $256.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $12.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.52 (based on 198 reviews)

Breakdown:
9 Reviews
4 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/10/07 by
Tim (thart_nine) from Marshfield, MA, United States, for a 2007 Black/Titanium 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

These are great! I don't know why I waited so long. A couple of suggestions: 1) Get some black cable ties before you start the installation. 2) Take your time running the wires. They really do look very nice and sound great. Enjoy!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/16/07 by
BUGS (BADBBQ2) from SALLISAW, OK, United States, for a 2001 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

These dudes sound great going down the road as well as just cruising in the city
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/20/06 by
Terry Haven (haven48457) from Lake Wales, FL, US, for a 2000 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Great, I would never again ride without a radio
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/25/05 by
Mrdaputer (mrdaputer) from Andover, MN, United States, for a 2000 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Just put them on I like the sound even at high way speeds.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/01/05 by
Lavan "BUM" Thompson (lavan) from Brazoria, TX, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

awsome sound
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/23/05 by
crosslinear.com (rlopez) from San Jacinto, CA, United States, for a 2001 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Actually got my speakers at motorcycletunes.com, much better superior product.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/26/04 by
neal (neal702) from aventura, FL, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

installed with a windsheild bag to hold am/fm cd player,used one with a remote that controls everything including volume, after mounting my own bag and driling holes to pass wires in and out , followed speaker instructions and have a clean installation that rivals anything that comes standard in more expensive bikes. radio can be heard to speeds above 85mph.
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/04/04 by
Daryl (Banjo) from Lumsden, SK, Canada, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

hooked mine up to a Sony minidisc (MZ-NF810CK), and then ran the remote to the left mirror, works well. The Sony comes with a good battery and it also comes with a 12Volt cig lighter.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/14/03 by
Ron Hannig (nad01) from Williston, ND, United States, for a 2001 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Excellent product, real nice chrome and easy to install. I hooked mine up to XM radio. great sound
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/28/03 by
Mike Cootware (mcoot) from Westminster, CO, United States, for a 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Excellent sound.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/12/03 by
KSza (KSza) from Boca Raton, FL, for a 2011,black with trunk 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

I have two sets on the bike. I set on the handle bars and 1 set on the backrest. Sounds great even at highway speeds.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/23/03 by
skeekat (skeekat) from Durant, OK, United States, for a 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Sound is adequate - They need to send a switch that mounts on handlebar for this unit. Had to wait 3 weeks on order. Overall I was pleased with the speakers.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/29/02 by
Viper Dad hopkins (hopkins) from richmond, TX, United States, for a 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Best investment I have made thus far for my bike. And dont worry you can hear everthing from any speed. A must for any long ride.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next

}