Member Reviews for MH Instruments Rumble Road PremiumPlus Speaker System Kit, Chrome, 1inch Clamps

MH Instruments Rumble Road PremiumPlus Speaker System Kit, Chrome, 1inch Clamps


Buy Now. Earn 257 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: MHI-118
MSRP: 269.95
Price: $256.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $12.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.52 (based on 198 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
4 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/28/09 by
sabre (nelson65) from bayville, NJ, United States, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

got these from a friend,speakers were not in the best shape gutted them out and replaced with 100 watt speakers from a local electronic place added a 300 watt amp and behold great music on the road
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/08/07 by
Tamicop (Tamicop) from Clearwater, FL, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

These are great!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/30/06 by
Jim (JPaz) from Manteca, CA, United States, for a 2000 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

sound great! but I would go for the smaller version that is out now.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/19/06 by
Shawn Rizzie (srizzie) from auburn, AL, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

great sound, but does not allow for two much bass
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/18/06 by
Josh Hensley (Ochiba) from Martinsburg, WV, United States, for a 2005 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Great sound for the price, although I'm not particularly pleased with the mounting hardware or provided dress-up materials. It would be nice if the kit included more aesthetically pleasing wiring dress-up options. I'm also not crazy about having them on the handlebars, and will be pondering alternate mounting locations over my next few rides. I would have bought the 2WheelTunes setup, had it not cost twice what these do. They look much better on a bike and have a bit more power with the external amp, but neither quality justifies the price tag in my opinion.
Review Details 

5 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/27/05 by
Duncan (whocanduncan) from Austin, TX, United States, for a 2005 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Me, my bike and the open road. What more can one ask for? Ah, huh! Tunes! These look great and were a sanp to mount. I drilled a hole in the Memphis Shades bracket and mounted them behind the windshield and down low. This hides the speakers from the front and retains the bike's looks.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/18/04 by
rock (cindi) collins (rockcindi) from dixon, CA, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

I love my music. You can here these speakers through a full face helmet and loud Bub pipes. Lots of fun, Even the people that group ride with you love to dance on there bikes. I use a MP3 player with the system.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/17/04 by
John (Biggoffield) from St. Louis, MO, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Super sound and looks like they were supposed to be there. I put them on the brackets from the shield so they dont clutter the handlebar. This is a great product for the bike that don't have fairings or if you don't want the huge stereo bags.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/22/04 by
Fingers (gaumi01) from Raymond, NH, United States, for a 2001 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Great speakers! I currently run a portable CD player on them but I'm considering mounting a car stereo in one of my saddle bags to increase the quality of the music output. Very easy to hear even at 80+MPH with a windshield.
Review Details 

5 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/21/03 by
kevin (kevvil) from , MA, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

sounds awesome. using a mp3 player, wont know how it sounds over 60 still breaking the bike in, but will let you know. sound good bot tough to hear clear over 80. but over all awesome sound
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for MH Instruments Rumble Road PremiumPlus Speaker System Kit, Chrome, 1inch Clamps also viewed
Scroll right
}