Member Reviews for MH Instruments Rumble Road PremiumPlus Speaker System Kit, Chrome, 1inch Clamps

MH Instruments Rumble Road PremiumPlus Speaker System Kit, Chrome, 1inch Clamps


Buy Now. Earn 514 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: MHI-118
MSRP: 269.95
Price: $256.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $12.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.52 (based on 198 reviews)

Breakdown:
126 Reviews
57 Reviews
10 Reviews
2 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 126    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/21/12 by
Charles Gilmore (cdghonda) from New Braunfels, TX, for a 2007 Black 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Speakers work well, loud enough, easy to attach and wire.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/13/12 by
Bo Ayde (mcrider7) from Kennewick, WA, United States, for a 2002 Blue with New Rich's Custom seats 1800 VTX1800S wrote:

The installation was easy and quick. 1 hr or less. NOW the SOUND!!! Great ! has a great quality of deep rich sound. Not quite what I expected..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/23/11 by
Frank Gilbert from Belllefontaine, OH, for a 2010,scarlet red Heritage Softail wrote:

great sound plenty of volume
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/17/09 by
Jim (JMack) McCormack (JMack47) from , GA, United States, for a 0 106 Victory Kingpin wrote:

Sounds Great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/29/09 by
Terri (ladyrider) from casselberry, FL, United States, for a 2007 Blue with corbin beetle bag saddlebags 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

LOVE Them. Great sound and easy to use and install. Can't remember the exact price I paid, I think it was around $300-$350. I use my ipod with the fm radio and it just rocks.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/12/09 by
(juanhickson) from , , for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

these are great!! always receiving compliments.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/09/09 by
Mike Elmore (crazygolfer1) from Indianapolis, IN, United States, for a 2008 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Very good speakers. Very loud, good quality.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/02/09 by
Tenashious B (scbambam) from Piedmont, SC, United States, for a 2003 Black with Gray Ghost Flames (Mom's Bike) 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Cant wait to get these , I will be updateing pics of my gike soon
Review Details 

0 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/10/09 by
Jeremey Danes (texanfrog) from Willis, TX, United States, for a 2001 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

These are Awesome Loud and I Love Them
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/07/09 by
John Mosley (Jigsaw1450) from Millville, NJ, US, for a 2006 Black 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

This is not the actual set i purchased. My set has an amplifier separate from the chrome speakers w/a volume control. i installed the amp.away from the speakers,in the left side tool compartment; the provided instructions will explain how. I have loud pipes and their sound can be heard well over the noise. They work w/my mounted Ipod;if too loud they sound "thinny".If they had more bass they'd be perfect. My speakers are low-profile; they fit well on the handle bars behind the windshield. A better option than helmet speakers,I dislike full helmets.
Review Details 

3 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/23/08 by
steve (spomey) from North Riverside, IL, United States, for a 2010 Blue 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

These are great speakers and sound good with my ipod.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/10/08 by
Becki (beckdatech) from Lorain, OH, United States, for a 2004 Softail wrote:

I love these speakers, had them for 6 riding seasons now and they still work perfectly
Review Details 

7 out of 7 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/11/08 by
Brian Wilkening (briwilk) from Elgin, IL, US, for a 2013 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Excellent sound!
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/29/08 by
Bob Nadeau (suzuki2003) from montreal, QC, Canada, for a 2003 pearl 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

The sound is good
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/31/08 by
Robert Careau (Robert007) from Quebec, QC, Canada, for a Grey/Silver SE2006 C90 Boulevard wrote:

System very effective at low or high speed. I also have the volume control near my left handle. Please note that we must connect the support H.P. at the chassis
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/16/08 by
Dino Medina (nytimer) from Bay Shore, NY, United States, for a 2006/black/browngoldfleck 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Instead of listening to my pipes, now I have music.Now it's a ride made in heaven.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/13/08 by
John Alfano (jalfan) from Holbrook, NY, United States, for a 1998 and 1999 1500 Valkyrie Tourer wrote:

easy to install,and the sound is amazing.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/06/08 by
(MIDASMAN72) from VERNON, NJ, United States, for a 2000 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME HUGE DIFFERENCE IN RIDING MORE ENJOYABLE MY SON LOVES IT WORK GREAT WITH I POD
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/04/08 by
Jekel (jekel01) from Brockville, ON, Canada, for a Black '07 1300 V-Star wrote:

I really like these speakers. They sound great, they are waterproof and they are chromed. I use a Boostaroo portable amplifier with my MP3 player so I can hear my music at high speeds and over my Cobra pipes.
Review Details 

5 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/29/07 by
JON MUHLBACH (JONMUHLBACH) from FT. MORGAN, CO, United States, for a 2004 1600 Marauder wrote:

great sound
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 126    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for MH Instruments Rumble Road PremiumPlus Speaker System Kit, Chrome, 1inch Clamps also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP