Member Reviews for Motion Pro Cable Luber

Motion Pro Cable Luber

Buy Now. Earn 10 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: MOPRO-08-0182
MSRP: 9.99
Price: $9.49   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $0.50 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 3.57 (based on 7 reviews)

Breakdown:
3 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/24/14 by
Volvi (Volvi) from MELBOURNE, , AU, for a 2009 Night Train FXSTB wrote:

Single, Double?

Pic shows single head but got the double screw head which I made sure I would get inspite of the pic.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/09/13 by
yves (yvesp) from L'Orignal, ON, CA, for a 1997 black and cream 1300 Royal Star Tourer Deluxe wrote:

Once you understand how to usse it, it does the job clean.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/23/11 by
Scott Cantrell (ScotT1k) from , , United States, for a 2004 2000 Vulcan wrote:

Works really well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 11/05/11 by
Snowy (Kiwimagic) from , , for a 2009 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Leaks a bit but still gets job done.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/13/11 by
Croaky (croaky) from , , Australia, for a 0 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

a must have to lube cables, works well
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/29/11 by
Mark Spencer (Shigonoth) from , CO, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Helpful in making a cable change.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/28/11 by
Chup (Chuped) from Pasco, WA, US, for a 2003 V92C wrote:

A simple & inexpensive tool that make lubeing you cables much easier. When using I make sure all painted & chrome areas are well covered just incase you don't get it sealed, it can squirt pretty good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 11/16/10 by
Sharpe (SharpeSGL) from Silverdale, WA, US, for a Black, 2006 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I've got the one with two screws. I'm not a mechanic, but the concept here is pretty simple, yet I could not get a good seal in order to actually lube the inside of the cables. The outside of the cables were plenty lubricated by the time I was done.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Motion Pro Cable Luber also viewed
Scroll right
}