Member Reviews for Mustang Seats Fender Bib, Plain - Road Star

Mustang Seats Fender Bib, Plain - Road Star

Buy Now. Earn 30 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All Mustang Seats Accessories
Part Number: M-78072
MSRP: 33.00
Price: $29.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $3.01 today!
Available Usually ships within 4 business days. what's this?
Choose your options: 
Make/Model
 




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.33 (based on 9 reviews)

Breakdown:
5 Reviews
2 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/04/08 by
STEVE GOOD (GOOD44) from OCEANSIDE, CA, United States, for a 2005 MIDNIGHT STAR 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

GOOD QUALITY, GOOD FIT. DOES NOT SCRATCH PAINT
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/26/07 by
Tracey (titanup) from Bellevue, NE, United States, for a 2007 Candy Apple Red & Blk Cherry 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

a must have w/ the solo rack
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/08/06 by
Orlando Basulto Jr. (obasulto) from Homestead, FL, United States, for a 2004 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

This looks good on the otherwise plain fender. It doesn't fit on there tight but it looks good.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/07/06 by
mike (michael14) from west babylon, NY, United States, for a 2005 two tone black & white 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

I take my rear seat on and off often. This covers the fender holes and looks real nice.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/11/06 by
6pack (BearKiller) from Modesto, CA, United States, for a '76 Honda CB750 Chopper 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

A must have for the solo seat.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/10/06 by
Jim Hoganson (JHogie) from , MI, United States, for a 0 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Fast shipping. Doesn't fit quite as well as I want, looks ok, but not sure I will keep. Going to get the fender rack to put over top of it see how that looks. The fit is a bit "loose", doesn't "hug" the fender like I thought it might. I expect that the one offered by yamaha would probably fit better. Get what you pay for!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/16/05 by
Mike Hughes from Eureka, MO, United States, for a 1997 custom 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Nice product. It puckers a bit so I had to add spacers.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/02/04 by
Rex Sansfacon (rzs30) from Florence, KY, United States, for a 2000 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Came with my used bike. No complaints.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/26/02 by
Bret (Rivarat) from Metairie, LA, United States, for a 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

I ride mostly by myself. So when my passenger seat is off this bib takes it's place. I love it.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

}