Member Reviews for Mustang Seats Fender Bib - Studded - Honda 1100 Shadow Aero

Mustang Seats Fender Bib - Studded - Honda 1100 Shadow Aero

Buy Now. Earn 35 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All Mustang Seats Accessories
Part Number: M-78086
MSRP: 38.00
Price: $34.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $3.01 today!
Usually ships within 6 business days. what's this?
Choose your options: 
Make/Model
 




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.51 (based on 39 reviews)

Breakdown:
23 Reviews
13 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/03/09 by
Joe Sabourin (ShadowMonstr) from Whitby, ON, Canada, for a 2007 Black/Silverflames 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Easy intall for a good look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/12/06 by
Dave Henry (ohenry4fishing) from South Haven, MI, United States, for a Black / burgandy 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Came with the bike when purchased, looks good if you remove passenger seat.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/25/06 by
Gary Latta (lilredcorvette1995) from Muncie, IN, United States, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice accesory for changng the looks and covering the rear seat bolt when riding solo.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/28/04 by
Toby Anderson (Recon1) from Cypress, TX, United States, for a 2000 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Don't know that I really like it as much as the bare rear fender. It does match the front tank bib though. Piece of cake to put on...one screw and the seat.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/14/04 by
Gary Clark (garywclark) from Garland, TX, United States, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Looks cool
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/17/03 by
marc (wing) from pickering, , United States, for a 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

I like the look with my leatherlike bags and my seat rail.finishes it nicely.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/02/03 by
Ponce (Ponciroli) from St Louis, MO, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Didn't know if I'd like it and now love it. Put studs on the stock seat to match.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/21/03 by
Ron Davis (PapaCoyote) from Lake Arrowhead, CA, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice... Gotta have it when going "solo"!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/28/03 by
Larry Mac (eightball) from Raymore, MO, United States, for a 2000 ELECTRIC GLIDE CLASSIC 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Nice touch of leather to the rear of the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/17/03 by
Jerry Davey (jdavey) from Sundre, AB, Canada, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Looks good but a little pricey for what you get
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/18/03 by
Pat_W (aeronaut1100) from Oak Ridge, NJ, United States, for a 2001 Red Black 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Got the tank bib as a gift, so naturally I had to follow that up with the matching fender bib. Looks great, although its a little rumpled looking. Could be from the way it was shipped or could be tightened up from the intense cold weather right now. I guess I'll reevaluate the look when it warms up or when the leather softens up a little with age.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/30/02 by
Mike Page (aeromike63) from Valdosta, GA, United States, for a Other Make/Model wrote:

Ads to the look. Matches my Corbin studded solo and studded tank bib. Quality product and easier to upkeed than leather.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/31/02 by
Ron Frey (Tailgunner) from , CA, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Tailgunner is a Top 10 Reviewer I want to have a good look on my bike when I remove the ustang pillion pad, so this dresses up the rear fender very nicely.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next

}