Member Reviews for Mustang Seats Fender Bib - Studded - Honda VTX 1300/1800 Retro

Mustang Seats Fender Bib - Studded - Honda VTX 1300/1800 Retro

Buy Now. Earn 35 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All Mustang Seats Accessories
Part Number: M-78099
MSRP: 38.00
Price: $34.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $3.01 today!
Usually ships within 6 business days. what's this?
Choose your options: 
Make/Model
 






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.63 (based on 48 reviews)

Breakdown:
27 Reviews
11 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 27    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/01/12 by
Roy (Obelix) Bolstad (Royen) from Fyllingsdalen, , NO, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Pynter bra opp
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/13/11 by
rolf ingebrigtsen (rolfen) from Bergen Norway, , United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

a must when driving mono
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/10/10 by
Mike (ponytailmike) from , , for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

what a difference
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/08/10 by
mikeman29 Holzer (mikeman29) from Vienna, , Americas, for a Red, 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Great look, good looking protection for the rear fender.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/15/09 by
(Choppersdaddy) from , , for a 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

provides a cool look when I want to change things up by turning the bike into solo mode.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/08/08 by
napa town (chaire) from Napa, CA, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

A simple cheep fix that looks good but I think I will go ahead and get the rack.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/03/08 by
Josh Lambert (Jake04) from Rancho Cucamonga, CA, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Perfect for when I want to take the back seat off and make it a solo ride. Really cleans up the rear fender. Good quality leather.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/23/08 by
marc asta (mileseater) from Saskatoon, SK, Canada, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

good quality
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/30/08 by
Mike Pryor (mpryor) from Robinson, TX, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

looks and fits great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/25/08 by
Pinemere Roberts (pinemere) from Minocqua, WI, United States, for a Bright Blue Metallic 2006 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Adds to the studded leather look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/11/08 by
Michael Avery (ArcAngel455) from Windham, ME, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Looks Awesome, really finished off that new mustang studded seat! Easy to take on an off so when i want a rider i can put on my rear seat!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/04/07 by
Michael McCracken (msm45069) from West Chester, OH, United States, for a 2005 silver 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

clean and nice. love the look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/07/07 by
Linda Smyder (Pipes2k) from Castle Rock, CO, United States, for a 2005 Magenta (VTX1300S) 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

complete the studded look - nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/14/06 by
General (Sturgell) from Bellevue, WA, United States, for a 2005 Candy Apple Red 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

An alternative to the chrome 4-finger metal rack. Nice looking but what do you do with the stuck on velcro when the bib is off? With nothing better to do, I installed the leather fender bib and put the four finger rack over it. Dosen't look too bad. I have the tank bib and so the two bibs look fine together. You don't really notice the finger rack. And when you need the rack it's there too. Think I'll leave it.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/23/06 by
JustMe (Laurielv) from Estevan, SK, Canada, for a 2005 Majenta 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I absolutely love how this looks on my bike. Super easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/11/05 by
tim murphy (tim737murphy) from Columbia, TN, United States, for a 2003 Dark pearl blue 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Eay install. Helps add style to solo seat configuration
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/13/05 by
TheHump (whumbert) from Guyton, GA, United States, for a 2003 Black & Chrome, 1999 Aero same color. 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Looks great with the solo look of the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/30/05 by
Duane Hundley (dbjhundley1) from Mayodan, NC, United States, for a 2004 Black Green Ghost Flames 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Very nice also, Matches the seat and tank bib. Very good shape when on the fender. Very easy to install. One screw in back, velcro under the seat.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/02/05 by
Hope (LadyTxn) from Houston, TX, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I had this on my last bike and had to get another one. I use it to cover the rear fender since I have a solo bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/14/05 by
chris (badacc) from raleigh, NC, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

so easy to install. Looks nice.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 27    next

}