Member Reviews for Mustang Seats One-Piece Fastback Seat - Kawasaki Vulcan 1500 Classic (Carb) (96 - 08)

Mustang Seats One-Piece Fastback Seat - Kawasaki Vulcan 1500 Classic (Carb) (96 - 08)


Buy Now. Earn 612 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All Mustang Seats Accessories
Part Number: M-75949
MSRP: 339.00
Price: $305.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $33.01 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
Special Order Item. Ships in approximately 10 Business Days what's this?
Choose your options: 
Make/Model
 






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.44 (based on 9 reviews)

Breakdown:
5 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/19/07 by
Derek (dmessmer) from North Ridgeville, OH, United States, for a 2004 green and white 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Got this seat from a dealer that I sell paint to....I got it at a great value considering he installed it. It is extremely comfortable and looks great on my bike....Extremely happy!
Review Details 

5 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/23/06 by
WOODY ADKINS (WOODY555) from SOUTHERN PINES, NC, United States, for a 2000 HUNTER GREEN & GOLD 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

COMFORTABLE. GOOD BACK SUPPORT AT BELT LINE.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/28/05 by
Chuck (strlngc3) from St Augustine, FL, United States, for a 2004 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I was looking for a good low riding seat with some back support and this one fit the bill. Got it from a CC member at a very good price. Fits and does everything I needed. Looks great also. Would recomend for any solo rider, but works for two up also.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/15/04 by
kenny (kfuiten) from springfield, IL, United States, for a 1998 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

GOOD SEAT FOR SHORT RIDES TIAL BONE GETS A LITTLE AFTER 100 MILES OR SO.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/11/04 by
Terry (terrynie) from Austin, TX, United States, for a 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Like I said when I reviewed the Mustang Wide Vintage, I'm just really disappointed with the selection of seats available for my Vulcan. I owned a Sportster before, and I bought a Le Pera seat for it that was absolutely perfect. I'd be so happy if Le Pera made seats for metric cruisers, but alas, all I have to choose from is Corbin, Mustang, and Saddlemen. On to the review . . . I like the look of the Fastback much better than the Wide Vintage. The Wide Vintage cupped my arse a little better, but the Fastback is still very comfortable. I like the overall shape of the seat. The tail section does seem comfortable enough for a passenger, but it slopes to the rear so much that your passenger will demand a backrest. I've paired mine with the Cobra mini backrest, which I will review separately. My big gripe with this seat is the type of leather used. It has a big, chunky grain to it that I find completely unappealing. I could have gone with Corbin's gunfighter seat, but (1) it's $10...
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/19/03 by
Steve McDevitt (yakplt2) from Holmes Beach, FL, United States, for a 1996 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Just put the seat on, put 500 miles on it and the look and fit are absolutely what I was looking for. Replaced the mustang touring saddle and pass.seat and sissy bar to give the bike a solo look. BUT kept the sissy bar, and cut notches out of it so it can be remounted in minutes by loosening the 4 bolts. Keeps the wife happy when we ride 2 up. DEFINATELY recommended. photo's to follow when it gets out of paint shop
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/23/03 by
Jay (jman1500) from Slidell, LA, United States, for a 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Would not ride without this seat. can ride for days without back pain.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/01/03 by
Jordan Novak (Jackals9119) from North Kingstown, RI, United States, for a 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Not the seat I got but, it looks just like it from saddlemen. Saddlemen puts gel incerts into their seats giving them a great feel and a fantastic look, customer service sucks though, 9 yes 9 weeks to get my seat!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Mustang Seats One-Piece Fastback Seat - Kawasaki Vulcan 1500 Classic (Carb) (96 - 08) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET