Member Reviews for Mustang Seats One-Piece Studded Wide Touring Seat - VT750 Spirit (01-06), VT750DC

Mustang Seats One-Piece Studded Wide Touring Seat - VT750 Spirit (01-06), VT750DC


Buy Now. Earn 450 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All Mustang Seats Accessories
Part Number: M-75104
MSRP: 499.00
Price: $449.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $49.01 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
Special Order Item. Ships in approximately 10 Business Days what's this?
Choose your options: 
Make/Model
 




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.71 (based on 14 reviews)

Breakdown:
11 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/24/09 by
(kwalker166) from Raymond, MS, United States, for a 2003 Black 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Blows stock seat away. Much more comfort for driver and passenger
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/03/09 by
Joe Sabourin (ShadowMonstr) from Whitby, ON, Canada, for a 2007 Black/Silverflames 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Very comfortable addition, Honda should put them on from the factory or at least get some pointers from Mustang!!!
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/15/07 by
Justin Schlautman (schlauty) from Lincoln, NE, United States, for a 2005, black w/ red flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

this seat added a lot of comfort for myself as well as the passenger.
Review Details 

5 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/15/07 by
Bill Segel (dpswbxs) from Eagle, ID, United States, for a 2003 purple flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Just purchased on Ebay used. Have not installed yet.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/28/06 by
Dave Short (nitroeagle) from Sicklerville, NJ, United States, for a 2001 white 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

great seat. stock seat was only good for about an hour of riding. can ride all day with this one. install is pretty easy also, just getting mounting bolts and holes to line up can be a little tricky.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/04/06 by
Gramps (Dave303) from Ft.Lupton, CO, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Much better than the stock seat, wife llikes it she says it is much better than sitting on the 2 x 4 that came on the bike. Very expensive but it seems that every thing is. This was the first change we made to the bike and it looks great also.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/24/06 by
Tom Seifert (theseif) from Sacramento, CA, United States, for a 2006 Beach Sand Tan and Liquid Silver 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

This is the seat I got except it is for the V Star 1100. I get it tomorrow so I will update when I have a few miles on it. Update.. I have had this seat for over a year now and my girlfriend bought it for me. We went to Hollister and she hated every minute with the stock seat. Now she can ride for hours and love every minute. For me I would not ride with out this seat. I had it on my Honda Spirit and it is the most comfortable seat I have ever sat on. Every biker should have one.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/11/06 by
steve (starcam) from crofton, MD, United States, for a 2005 vt750dc 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Real nice and comfy. Can ride for hours on this seat, awesome. One of the best seats for the passenger.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/14/05 by
Stanley Evans (demomoss) from Nanticoke, PA, for a 2008 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I haven't ridden on this seat yet, but I can tell you this much...it looks damn hot!! I got this with the tank bib too. It looks great as a match and I can't wait to take some pictures to post on this sight. I probably got this because it was on special too. Take care guys, Stan
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/08/05 by
TONY (CURZON) from GATESHEAD, , Americas, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Great seat for pillion passenger
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/05/04 by
Jack Myers (jackrmyers) from Petaluma, CA, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Much more comfortable than the stock Honda sadle.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 11/09/04 by
dave (davesworld4) from Barrigada, Guam, GU, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

seat was nice for a "harley" look- way too much money and sits to high. i sold it!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/23/04 by
Jerry (mrdetroit) from Northville, MI, United States, for a 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Great product! Beautifully made, great looks and comfort. My wife hated the stock passenger seat. With this one she is comfortable for hours. When recently attending a several hours lasting cruise my back end starting hurting badly. With this seat you can ride the bike for hours comfortably. It also gives the bike way better looks.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/07/04 by
BLAZER (BLAZER) from MAGNOLIA, KY, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I WAS GOING TO BUY THE VINTAGE SEAT. I WAS OUT WEST AT STURGIS AND THEY DIDN'T HAVE ANY MORE SO THEY GAVE ME THIS SEAT FOR THE SAME PRICE 369.00 PLUS 10% OFF THAT. GREAT SADDLE AND THE RIDE EXELLENT. MUST HAVE!!!!!!!!!!!
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Mustang Seats One-Piece Studded Wide Touring Seat - VT750 Spirit (01-06), VT750DC also viewed
Scroll right
}