Member Reviews for Mustang Seats One-Piece Vintage Wide Touring Seat - Honda VT750 Spirit (01-06)/ VT750DC

Mustang Seats One-Piece Vintage Wide Touring Seat - Honda VT750 Spirit (01-06)/ VT750DC


Buy Now. Earn 423 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All Mustang Seats Accessories
Part Number: M-75105
MSRP: 469.00
Price: $422.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $46.01 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
Special Order Item. Ships in approximately 10 Business Days what's this?
Choose your options: 
Make/Model
 




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.82 (based on 38 reviews)

Breakdown:
31 Reviews
7 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 38    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/07/13 by
(RayMcIntire) from , , for a 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Great seat so far but expect to sit up 2-3 inches higher.

I didn't purchase this seat here but both my wife and myself love this seat. Especially my wife and you know what they say about that. However, do expect to sit approx. 2-3 inches higher than when using stock seat.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/26/11 by
Shadow27 (shadow27) from , MA, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Great seat, it's very comfortable foe the passenger.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/05/09 by
John Smythe (shadowman70) from , , United States, for a 2005 Black 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Just installed it tonight and can already feel a huge difference from the stock seat. Can't wait to take it on a long ride.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/05/09 by
joe (moejoe2) from Wahiawa, HI, United States, for a 2005 Blue w/silver flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Put it on during my R&R from Iraq, my wife loved it!! A little taller that the stock seat but very comfortable, no back pain at all during an all day ride.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/28/09 by
jim (jimdimag) from Candia, NH, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Looks nice and feels very comfortable. Put it on today 3/28 and can not wait to get out and ride.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/04/09 by
russ walls (chevy55) from berwick, PA, United States, for a 2007 black 750 dc w/red pinstripe flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

great comfort when riding
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/06/07 by
Animal (Drummermike2005) from Pontiac, IL, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Sits a little higher than stock seat. Takes a while to get used to the wider driver seat when you put your legs down. Not quite as soft as stock but, everyone tells me that once they're broke in you can't get a better seat. Hope they are right.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/22/07 by
marc Lane (emptylane) from Homestead, FL, United States, for a 2003 Purple Flame 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Awesome, took the pain in the butt out. Gave my Girlfriend a more relaxing ride.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/13/07 by
Ray (ABXGuy) from Traverse City, MI, United States, for a 2006 Candy Orange Honda 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

We love this seat, very comfortable and provides more support over the stock seat. Purchased through local Honda dealer. We also ordered the matching backrest pad for the Hondaline sissy bar.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/26/07 by
scott packham (spackham) from Oklahoma City, OK, United States, for a 2002 Black 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

like all the other reviews, made all the difference in the bike ~ it took 10 minutes to install and fit perfectly. I did a poker run with 140 miles the first day after i put it on and what a difference in the ride! i purchased it from another online company that had it in stock and delivered in 3 days vs. 2 - 3 weeks here.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/22/07 by
Ted Jones (connsmith) from Oakdale, CT, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Comfort for my 45 yo behind! Oh and the mussus too... love the seat used the stock seat for a while and a good seat is the best investment for the bike... after all it is the place you spend as much time as possible.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/20/07 by
Hector Rivera (Razormet) from North Little Rock, AR, United States, for a 2006 Titanium Grey 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Love this seat. Makes long rides more enjoyable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/15/07 by
black-n-blue (black-n-blue) from Sapulpa, OK, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Very nice upgrade... The passenger will thank you a bunch!!!! Now, I am ready for all day trips!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/15/06 by
Evan (ewhitenight) from Austin, TX, United States, for a 2001 White pearl 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Great seat, easy install, 10 min, puts you at a much better riding position and butt doesn't fall asleep anymore.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/17/06 by
Eric (Rvdfn420) from Redford, MI, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Much better than stock, I was having a problem with neck pain. Beware seat will raise you up a little bit. Your passenger will thank you for the bigger passenger pad!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/07/06 by
Jerome Hernandez (j556x45) from Saugus, CA, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Great seat!!! Great fitment!! Highly recommended. The passenger seat is MUCH better now.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/05/06 by
David (spirit05) from Eastlake, OH, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Best accessory I've purchased. Sorry I waited so long to purchase.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/27/06 by
Jim (beuj) from Apopka, FL, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Probably the best replacement made tot the bike. Replaced the stock seat with this Miustang. Significant improvement in comfort for the driver AND passenger, especially on the long rides. Installation was a breeze and it adds to the overall look of the bike. Realize that the driver may have some leg / footing adjustments to make at a stand still because of the wider seat....especially if the driver isn't that tall....
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/04/06 by
Chris (evansch) from Ottawa, ON, Canada, for a 2001 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Fantastic seat...comfortable, stylish...A definite must for the bike...the only thing I'm pissed about is that I waited 5 years to get this...your a$$ will thank you. PS: The backrest I had on the bike(Mapam) does fit but it rubs against the seat and I didn't want to take any chances with it cutting a hole in it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/12/06 by
PurpleHaze (Ozarkmo) from Ozark, MO, US, for a 2004 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Excellent Seat.............changes the ride.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 38    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Mustang Seats One-Piece Vintage Wide Touring Seat - Honda VT750 Spirit (01-06)/ VT750DC also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET