Member Reviews for Mustang Seats One-Piece Wide Studded Touring Seat - Kawasaki VN900 Classic (06 - Newer) VN900 Custom (07 - Newer)

Mustang Seats One-Piece Wide Studded Touring Seat - Kawasaki VN900 Classic (06 - Newer) VN900 Custom (07 - Newer)


Buy Now. Earn 450 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All Mustang Seats Accessories
Part Number: M-76126
MSRP: 499.00
Price: $449.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $49.01 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
Arriving Soon Estimated Ship Date: 04/22/2014 what's this?
Choose your options: 
Make/Model
 






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.82 (based on 38 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 7 of 7    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/07/09 by
PJ (canuckster) from Coldwater, ON, Canada, for a 2006 Classic Silver 900 Vulcan wrote:

great seat, love the back support
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/07/09 by
Kevin/Kemo Milner (l3tspla) from Jacksosnville, FL, United States, for a 2006 Black Classic 900 Vulcan wrote:

You will have to switch the mounting hardware from your old seat to the Mustang seat. It was a bit of a chore but well worth it.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/02/08 by
Danny Perkins (Danperk) from Columbus, OH, United States, for a 2007 Custom 900 Vulcan wrote:

I had this same seat on my V Star 1100. First time I rode my new 900 Custom for any length of time I realized it comes with the worst stock seat ever. So when I knew I was going to change that seat, this Mustang seat was the only choice. It is the most comfortable seat I've ever sat on.
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/12/08 by
Cisco (coachcisco) from Goose Creek, SC, United States, for a 2006 Vulcan 900 Classic LT 900 Vulcan wrote:

Man this saved my butt....my ride is so much more enjoyable and I don't feel numb anymore after a hour long ride.
Review Details 

3 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/16/07 by
Wayne (wtryon53) from Paisley, FL, United States, for a 2007 candy fire red titanium 900 Vulcan wrote:

Best Investment for bike love the rides now. Recommend this seat for any cruiser
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/05/07 by
samsonauto madden (oneplayer) from Flourtoun, PA, United States, for a 2008 Yamaha 1854 cc 2006 Kawasaki Vulcan 900 900 Vulcan wrote:

Worth every dime. I am very happy I went with this seat. It was a toss up between the mustang, and the kawi gel seats.
Review Details 

5 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/05/07 by
James Love (jtlove7) from Warner Robins, GA, United States, for a 2007 Red and Silver LT 900 Vulcan wrote:

Thus far this seat feels better than the factory seat. I feel a lot less vibrations through this seat than the factory one. My wife loves the wider passanger seat and says it is a lot more confortable than the factory one.
Review Details 

8 out of 8 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 7 of 7    next

}