Member Reviews for Mustang Seats One-Piece Wide Vintage Touring Seat - Kawasaki VN900 Classic (06 - Newer) VN900 Custom (07 - Newer)

Mustang Seats One-Piece Wide Vintage Touring Seat - Kawasaki VN900 Classic (06 - Newer) VN900 Custom (07 - Newer)


Buy Now. Earn 423 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All Mustang Seats Accessories
Part Number: M-76127
MSRP: 469.00
Price: $422.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $46.01 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day. what's this?
Choose your options: 
Make/Model
 






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.79 (based on 34 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/30/11 by
(cowiefr) from Edmonton, AB, for a 2009 Candy Burnt Orange 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Just finished first 5 day ride since I installed the seat. This seat is worth it's weight in gold! Highly Recommended over stock seat.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/09/11 by
(no1uknow2010) from , MN, for a 2009 burnt orange 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Way more confort than the factory stock seat. They shouldn't be allowed to sell the stock seat. That can cause a person to have a butectomy! (lol)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/08/11 by
Roger Helgerson (rshelgerson) from Longview, WA, United States, for a 2007, Candy Plasma Blue 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Great quality, Very good looking and extremely comfortable. Installation was easy.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/19/10 by
Craig Franklin (scubafreak3) from Chula Vista, CA, United States, for a Orange 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Awesome seat. I bought this seat about a month ago and I am loving it. My girlfriend loves it to. We have already driven to San Fran twice since I got it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/26/10 by
dave crawford (dwjc1) from guelph, ON, Canada, for a 2008 green 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

I love it took about a 350 km ride without stop. Will but it again wife even enjoy's it should have bought a solo.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/19/10 by
Darren (darn78) from , IN, United States, for a 2008/Green 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Since I got this during the winter, no long ride yet. But the stock seat was not good on my Vulcan 900 Custom. There is so much more padding, and passenger seat is twice as wide as the stock.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/13/09 by
(sped1966) from Odessa, TX, United States, for a 2008 Candy Lime Green 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

awesome addition. my stock seat was horrible,,,,especially for the passenger. This seat is so comfortable and easy to install. If you need a seat try this one.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/09/09 by
Schmidty (gage75) from Saint Marys, OH, US, for a 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Just received and mounted, haven't gotten a chance to ride yet. Sitting on the bike it feels very comfortable though. Will update after using it for awhile. It did feel like it moved me up and forward just a bit. Not bad though. Update: After riding with it for a week I gotta say probably the best purchase I've made to date. Tried putting my stock seat back on and don't know how I rode on that after having this.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/02/08 by
Steve (SteveJB) from Palmyra, NY, United States, for a 2007 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

I couldn't believe the quality difference between this and the original. The pan has much more structure and the vinyl is riveted not stapled. It changed the driving position a bit; about 1.5" forward and up. Very comfortable. The fit and trim is excellent and it installed by switching the mounting bracket off the Kawasaki seat (2 bolts). Can't wait for my first long ride of the season!
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Mustang Seats One-Piece Wide Vintage Touring Seat - Kawasaki VN900 Classic (06 - Newer) VN900 Custom (07 - Newer) also viewed
Scroll right
}