Member Reviews for Mustang Seats Studded Covered Hard Saddlebags with Conchos

Mustang Seats Studded Covered Hard Saddlebags with Conchos


Buy Now. Earn 720 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All Mustang Seats Accessories
Part Number: M-13300
MSRP: $799.00
Price: $719.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $79.01 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day. what's this?
*

NOTE:Turn signal relocation may be required on some models.

 






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 5.00 (based on 23 reviews)

Breakdown:
23 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 23    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/25/14 by
Willie (Archer13) from Winnipeg, MB, CA, for a 2005 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Awesome bags

   Great bags, match the Mustang seat perfectly


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/14/14 by
Mhowe (MarkHowe) from Plano, TX, US, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

I get so many compliments on my Mustang Saddlebags.  They of course matcht the Mustang Seat and Pillion perfectly.  I really love these bags and am very happy I didn't go with the cheaper items I was seriously considering.  
Highly recommend these bags.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/06/14 by
(sshimonek) from , TX, United States, for a 0 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Beautiful, spacious, and easy to use & install

This product is beautiful and was a joy to work with. The instructions were very easy to follow and with the EasyBrackets Saddlebag Mounting System (not included) I had the bags mounted in less than 2 hours. The bags have PLENTY of room and are lined with a soft indoor/outdoor carpet. The seal on the top is a nice feature, and the hinge forward top make it easy to put things inside.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/14/13 by
Pyro Rohm (philliprohm) from , MI, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Awsome

Purchased these bags along with the Mustang Trunk. I used the Saddlemen Quick Disconnect Kit and the Saddlemen Universal Bag Support Kit, these should be the recommended hardware for these bags. They look great and sit tight to the bike and goes good with the Mustang seat.Needed a Signal Flasher Relocator,please don't drill a hole in your fender to route signal wires,remove license plate holder and drill hole to pass wires through; will have to extend wires and route accordingly,gives a clean finished look.Be sure to pre fit trunk and bags before drilling any holes to make sure bags open without interference to trunk and passenger has adequate leg room. Absolutely the best purchase for my bike I have more luggage area than an Ultra Classic and it gives a whole new look.


Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/31/13 by
Tavo (Gustavoga) from , , Mexico, for a 0 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Mustang Saddlebags

I decided to buy these saddlebags after I bought the Mustang seat.  Although somewhat expensive they still a good value.  They are very well made and spacious.  My only observation is that I got cought in the rain and some water dripped inside through the hole where the saddlebag attaches to the EasyBracket.  In all fairness it was a deluge so some water was bound to get inside.  other than that I do recommend these saddlebags.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/27/13 by
(drew1) from , , for a 950 V-Star wrote:

Amazing saddlebags! Solid, tons of room, and cool as hell!

Purchased these saddlebags to go with my Mustang seat.  Perfect match and the same high quality product Mustang makes.  Very hard body bags with beautiful leather covering.  Installed in minutes with the Easy Bracket System.  The interior volume is huge on these bags.  They look great on my bike and and give me a lot of storage options.  High quality hinges and locks.


Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/09/13 by
Tore Wigen (stjerna) from Verdal Norway, , Norway, for a 1999 Green and white 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Studded Covered Hard Saddlebags with Conchos

Cool


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/04/12 by
"Go Frogs!" Greg (tdccontroller) from North Richland Hills, TX, United States, for a 2007 - Blue/Silver 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Had to replace my Honda bags after a wreck, found these online. I wanted some hard bags that locked. These look great, match my Mustang seat. Lots of room on the inside. I had them mounted at the Honda dealer, they retrofitted the Honda mounts to mount them. My wife didn't like them at first because they were too far forward and her legs hit them when she had her feet on the passenger floor boards. I found some Kury boards that have forward extensions and that solved the problem.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/01/12 by
Roy (Obelix) Bolstad (Royen) from Fyllingsdalen, , NO, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Veldig pen
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/25/11 by
(Vulcan27) from Springfield, OH, United States, for a 2009 Candy Diamond Red / Metallic Titanium 900 Vulcan Classic LT wrote:

Excellent bags. Look great on my bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/04/11 by
Mark (MarkLong) from , , for a 0 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Excellent, outstanding, Happy beyond belief. I love these hard bags. The craftsmanship far outweighs the cost. Would highly recommend these to anyone who wants secure waterproof storage.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/29/11 by
Copperhead (wattdachshund) from Waterloo, SC, United States, for a 2006 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Nice.Very Nice. Get the quick release brackets. Tons of room and built like a brick shithouse. Worth every penny
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/12/11 by
Mark M. (bigarmydude1222) from , , United States, for a 2008 1300 V-Star wrote:

Have not got them yet but I have seen these bags on my bike and they look amazing ... I will update more when i receive them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/17/11 by
2wheelinfool (johnnybbad) from Etna, ME, US, for a 2006 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Moderately easy to install. I did not have to relocate the turn signals when using the recommended easy brackets to install. I would definitely recommend these! High quality, and very functional.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/09/11 by
Frank Bolstad (wingerk3) from Steinsland, Norway, , Norway, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Looks very good, and is easy to install. Take your time during insallations so you get i rigth
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/19/11 by
Roy (V1100custom) from , , for a 0 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

:-) :-) :-)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/19/10 by
Ben Cagley (bcagley) from Oliver Springs, TN, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Great overall bag. Good construction, Great look. Nice hardware. I have these on my 2004 Honda VTX1300 Retro mounted with Easy Brackets. I did not have to relocate the rear signal lights but there is no clearance. I have the kuryakyn passenger floorboards (KY-4455) and the Mustang passenger seat. The floorboards limit how far the bags can be mounted toward the front. Not that they will touch, but that the slope of the bags will cover the floorboards if you attempt to position them forward of the rear signals. This requires the bags to be mounted with the rear of the bags even with the rear turn signals. The Mustang seat allows you to raise the bags for a little extra clearance over the exhaust. The easy brackets bring the bags out from the bike far enough to NOT require relocation of the signals but closer mounting will make this necessary.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/27/10 by
Danny Hancock (hikikk) from Milton, FL, US, for a 2006 Red 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Awesome looking bags........... No more to say!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/17/10 by
Buster Mann (bmannn) from , IN, United States, for a 2008 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I recived my Mustang hard saddlebags two weeks ago and I am so pleased with the way they look with the mustang seats. They are not cheap but are worth every penny I payed for them. I can put two half helments in one bag. I used Eazy Brackets to mount them on the bike and had no trouble at all with then. The video was a big help on your site. I am going to buy more Mustang products fore sure.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/17/10 by
Buster Mann (bmannn) from , IN, United States, for a 2008 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I recived my Mustang hard saddlebags two weeks ago and I am so pleased with the way they look with the mustang seats. They are not cheap but are worth every penny I payed for them. I can put two half helments in one bag. I used Eazy Brackets to mount them on the bike and had no trouble at all with then. The video was a big help on your site. I am going to buy more Mustang products fore sure.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 23    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Mustang Seats Studded Covered Hard Saddlebags with Conchos also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET