Member Reviews for Mustang Seats Studded Sissy Bar Pad w/ Conchos - For Standard Tall Bar - Honda Models

Mustang Seats Studded Sissy Bar Pad w/ Conchos - For Standard Tall Bar - Honda Models


Buy Now. Earn 99 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All Mustang Seats Accessories
Part Number: M-75206
MSRP: 109.00
Price: $98.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $10.01 today!
Available Usually ships within 4 business days. what's this?
Choose your options: 
Make/Model
 




Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.74 (based on 107 reviews)

Breakdown:
11 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/09/11 by
(SHFIGGY) from , KY, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

fits perfect on the cobra standerd sissybar.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/07/09 by
MinDave (mindave) from Toronto, ON, Canada, for a 2007 - Road King Custom 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

You might think this is a bit large, but it looks PERFECT on the bike with the matching seat... Also, it mounts with machine screws in proper holes, not wood screws right into back support of pad, like some others do.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/30/08 by
Terry (crAzyAce) from Prince George, VA, US, for a 2007 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

I have the one for tall cobra bar and it is just a different bolt pattern in the back. still the same price and looks good with seat, tank bib, saddlebags etc. comfort is outstanding
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/28/08 by
KevDog Sheldon (sheldonkj) from Ridgecrest, CA, US, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Direct bolt on. Too big though as I wanted to de-emphasize the 'tall' backrest.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/12/07 by
steve smith (ssme007) from harahan, LA, United States, for a 2009 Dyna Street Bob 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Bought this to match the mustang seat very nice, wife loves it on her back alot more comfortable for her then the other pad. Fit on the sissy i bought from ebay very nicely.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/27/07 by
Mark (Claymor) from Tyler, TX, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

I had stated earlier that this pad did not fit the Hondaline sissy bar. As it turns out the bar on my bike was a MC Enterprises. I simply drilled new holes in the back of the pad and used metal screw anchors and it works fine. Since I could mount it any hight I wanted, I installed it about an inch and a half higher than normal and now it fits perfectly in the middle of the passengers back. The pad is very nice and wide. Perfect for my 12 yr old riding buddy, he loves it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/07/07 by
dave (drdv) from Hatfield, MA, United States, for a 2001 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

very comfortable
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/12/06 by
Josh (axemayhem) from Thornton, CO, United States, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

A necessity after adding the mustang seat. Brings the comfort level back up to the right point for my wife. Stock pad felt too low.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/06/06 by
freddy (nala) from pembroke pines, FL, United States, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

very nice my wife loves it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/15/06 by
Bob (babmeers) from Fayetteville, AR, United States, for a 2004 Black Flame 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Really a huge improvement over the ugly normal pad... When I bought my bike it already had the Hondaline sissy bar, and I really didn't want to pay a couple hundred dollars for a different brand sissy bar, this was well worth the cost, is much more comfortable, and much better looking than the standard one.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/15/06 by
PJ (phildo) from westland, MI, United States, for a 2004- purple flame 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

It is for the wife she must be compfy and so must her rear end!! She loves the contour and it looks great with the studded seat. A must if you care for the other half.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/13/05 by
nordan (nordan1) from Lewisburg, KY, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

I got it to match my seat as far as comfort youll have to ask my girlfriend
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/13/04 by
Turtle (Cliff50) from Meredosia, IL, United States, for a 2006 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Just received today, it took about 5 minutes to install and boy does it match my mustang seat. Very happy with the looks and as soon as my wife and I get to ride together I'm sure she will really enjoy it also.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/30/03 by
Da Preacha (jimmarshall) from Wadesboro, NC, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

My wife loves this backrest. The comfort is outstanding.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Mustang Seats Studded Sissy Bar Pad w/ Conchos - For Standard Tall Bar - Honda Models also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP