Member Reviews for Mustang Seats Studded Sissybar Pad for the Deluxe Bar - Honda VTX Models

Mustang Seats Studded Sissybar Pad for the Deluxe Bar - Honda VTX Models


Buy Now. Earn 99 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All Mustang Seats Accessories
Part Number: M-75642
MSRP: $109.00
Price: $98.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $10.01 today!
Available Usually ships within 4 business days. what's this?
Choose your options: 
Make/Model
 




Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.61 (based on 28 reviews)

Breakdown:
19 Reviews
7 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 28    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/21/11 by
Christopher Perdue (chrisperdue) from Cedar Park, TX, United States, for a 2003 Illusion Blue 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

She seems to like it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/26/10 by
Sideline (dannyp) from Franklin, KY, United States, for a 2004 Candy Durango Red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

THe perfect match to the studded seat. Very comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/02/09 by
earl lewallen (admlewallen) from casper, WY, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

great product of course, a lot easier on my passengers back.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/02/09 by
earl lewallen (admlewallen) from casper, WY, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Best investment I ever made. Very easy to install, but the screws keep backing out, so I used lock tight on them. Very comfortable and looks great with the mustang seat.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/09/08 by
(richardjross) from Johnsburg, NY, United States, for a 2007 white pearl, 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Very Happy with this product so far. Comfortable for both driver and passenger.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/28/08 by
Curt (curtdawg) from Switz City, IN, United States, for a Candy Orange 2006 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

It looks great with the bike and matches everything. Very comfortable and has a lot more support.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/24/07 by
RANDY BOWERS (rcb2112) from , PA, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Looks fantastic with the matching seat and tank cover!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/18/07 by
Spot (Warbird_2003) from Nelson, BC, Canada, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Looks good,but don't like the back piece done in Velcro should been done with all the same material
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/09/07 by
Dave (XRIG61) from Weatherford, TX, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Wife really likes the wide backrest, the passenger seat is ten times more comfortable than the narrow stock seat.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/25/06 by
Ken V (thegreenvalley) from Westerville, OH, United States, for a 2003 VTX 1300 Illusion Blue 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

My passengers like the comfort.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/24/06 by
tazman59 (tazman59) from , WI, United States, for a 0 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

This will be nice for the longer rides for my passengers, like the size of this backrest compared to stock one. Easy to install took 15 minutes and I could still use my VTX emblem on the back of it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/28/06 by
Bruce Campos (Bruzer) from Parker, CO, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Looks great on the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/19/05 by
Jim Hughes (video) from Central Islip, NY, US, for a 2005 Silver 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Just Delivered will update shortly
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/03/05 by
GETSOME4ME (KDLeMay) from Indianapolis, IN, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Much bigger then the standard pad. Very nice. The wife likes this one a whole lot better. GETSOME and your Lady will love you for it, I know mind did.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/12/05 by
Steve Blackwell (bulldog707) from DeWitt, MI, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Perfect match to the studded Mustang seat.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/07/05 by
Steve (HitmanH) from rowlett, TX, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Very nice addition to the rest of the mustang seating I have. Passengers also give a good report.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/01/05 by
Mike (mikerons) from Vancouver, WA, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

This allready on the bike when I purchased it, but does look nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/30/04 by
Georgia VTXXX (GeorgiaVTXXX) from Dallas, GA, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Bought this used as part of a 4 piece set. Contrary to what someone else said, there were no factory holes drilled in it and I found it very easy to just line it up where I wanted, drill a couple new holes and mount it to my Paladin sissy bar using the screws from the stock Palidin pad. Looks great and my wife loves how it feels. She commented immediately on how much better it was than the stock one.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/10/04 by
XMan (johngorman) from Auburn, WA, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

High quality. Very wide profile which gives the passenger very stable back support. Fits like a glove on Hondalines custom sissybar.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/24/04 by
Huggybear (shudgens) from Shallowater, TX, United States, for a 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Very nice piece. My wife says it is more comforatable than the original. I put it on my 2003 1300 VTX's Honda sissy bar. However, If you already have a sissy bar pad DO NOT try to use the original screws. There were no instructions or mounting tips included in the packaging and I tried to use an original screw. The threads on the tap were cross threaded before I realized it and I ruined one of the screw taps. The pad is still very secure on the bar, but not how I would like it. A warning that the screws would not interchange would have been very helpful.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 28    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Mustang Seats Studded Sissybar Pad for the Deluxe Bar - Honda VTX Models also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET