Member Reviews for Mustang Seats Studded Sissybar Pad w/Concho - For Standard Tall Bar - Honda Models

Mustang Seats Studded Sissybar Pad w/Concho - For Standard Tall Bar - Honda Models


Buy Now. Earn 81 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All Mustang Seats Accessories
Part Number: M-75167
MSRP: 89.00
Price: $80.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $8.01 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day. what's this?
Choose your options: 
Make/Model
 




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.69 (based on 135 reviews)

Breakdown:
13 Reviews
6 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 19 of 19    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/21/09 by
kevin (kevinc69) from Old Bridge, NJ, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Had to replace a,too thin, pad that would rip if you looked at it wrong. I have the Mustang seats and figured that if the quality is half a good as the seats, I couldn't go wrong.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/29/09 by
Ken (kroch10) from Essex, ON, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Nice addition
Review Details 

1 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/25/08 by
Maarten van de Geijn (vandegem) from Washington, DC, for a 2008 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

I added this to the Mustang seat to complete the look. Very happy with the effect. Took 10 min. to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/15/06 by
Jekel (jekel01) from Brockville, ON, Canada, for a Black '07 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Completes the look my mustang seat gives me.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/12/06 by
bevann (bevann200) from high point, NC, United States, for a 2000 / purple & gold 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Finally got this pad to match my saddle with studs and conchos. Great quality!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/27/05 by
RAY KIMES (ray125) from MIDDLEPORT, OH, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

goes great with the seat
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/17/04 by
Oneway (Tankerjock) from Strafford, NH, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Easy to install. Looks great with the Mustang seat.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/09/04 by
Gary (Senorfrog) from Hot Springs Village, AR, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Goes great with the matching seat!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/02/04 by
George Bono (shadowdevil) from Hemsbach, , Americas, for a 2001 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Great accessory to the seat. Beautiful product. My wife has yet to test the comfort.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/01/03 by
fyrman (fyrman82) from Gardner, KS, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Had to get it to match the seats...it is great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/27/03 by
DB (myace750) from , NY, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

When I bought the backrest, I had to have it for my matching Mustang seat. LQQKS my KQQLER than the rest of them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/31/03 by
Ace2001 (bulloch32) from Statesboro, GA, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

looks great with mustang seat.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/26/03 by
Scot Johnson (sjohnson) from Vienna, VA, United States, for a 2000 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Not exactly a perfect fit on my stock honda sissy fit bit it mounted fine.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/15/03 by
Todd Lewis (tlewis) from Garner, NC, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

I have since changed this to an oval backrest from Mustang. It mounts directly to the sissybar from Honda. Great addition now my rider can cruise in comfort.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/05/03 by
Shadowman (gjh16) from , MI, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Love the look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/17/02 by
007 (RogerMoore) from Baileyton, TN, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

I bought the 12" wide pad to go with my wide studded seat and it looks great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/07/02 by
ChuRaw (crawlins) from Social Circle, GA, United States, for a 2000 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

My bike had the mustang studded seat on it when I bought it used, but it had the standard plain sissy pad. Bought the contoured version of this seat to complete the look. It was simple to install and looks great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/16/01 by
DH (danny) from Montclair, NJ, United States, for a 99 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

getting it for christmas
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/04/01 by
steve-o (momo3633) from High Point, NC, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

looks great with my mustang seat, very good workmanship
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 19 of 19    next

}