Member Reviews for Mustang Seats Studded Sissybar Pad w/Concho - For Standard Tall Bar - Honda Models

Mustang Seats Studded Sissybar Pad w/Concho - For Standard Tall Bar - Honda Models


Buy Now. Earn 81 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All Mustang Seats Accessories
Part Number: M-75167
MSRP: 89.00
Price: $80.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $8.01 today!
Available Usually ships within 5 business days. what's this?
Choose your options: 
Make/Model
 




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.69 (based on 135 reviews)

Breakdown:
10 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/31/09 by
IvoryDawg (IvoryDawg) from Colorado Spring, CO, US, for a 2004 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

This sissybar pad is a nice touch to match the studded mustang seat. it doesn't really add any comfort. this pad is not as tall as the stock pad and barely covers the sissybar. it would be better if the pad were a little taller. still very nice once installed.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/03/05 by
Russ (RussR) from Beaverton, OR, United States, for a 2003 Black 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Mataches the seat.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/19/05 by
Dan (baldreaper) from Racine, WI, United States, for a 2003 Honda Black 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

They said this would not fit the cobra small back rest bar. (wrong) i got it thinking i would have to do alot of customizing,but i didnt want to have to buy a new back rest suport, but i wanted the back to match the new mustang seat. this comes with eight bolts in it, and the cobra braket has three. two of the mustang line up with the cobra, two of the mustang can be removed and the holes are hidden by the back support, i added a stainless screw to the cobra third mounting point, and this leaves four bolts on the mustang showing, it looks ok, but i am working on a cusotm X logo, that will use the last four bolts from the mustang to attach it.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/10/04 by
mike c (mike1800) from Granby, MA, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

A must have to complete your seat. I had to modify my jardine backrest but well worth it. It took me about 20mins once i bought some longer screws.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/17/04 by
TONY (TMBROKERS) from Lake Isabella, CA, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

LOOKS GOOD
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/07/04 by
David (catfish1957) from Fort Worth, TX, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

great match for my seat
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/01/04 by
Kurt (affh20) from Easthampton, MA, United States, for a 2002 Black 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

This backrest pad match the accessorys on the bike. It fits the deluxe backrest bracket. I ordered it without the conchos. The Mustang seat and the backrest are very comfortable. To install, took 30 seconds.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/20/04 by
Addicted (Raypcote) from Mesquite, TX, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

This really finishes off the look with the Mustang Studded 3 piece seat !!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/04/03 by
Rocketman (Roostercruzr) from Lexington, KY, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

excellent accessory for passenger installs in minutes, very comfortable
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/11/03 by
Tim Whitfield (armydad) from dunedin, FL, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Since I bought the studded mustang seats, I had to get the back rest pad. I cannot say enough good things about Mustang products. They are the best and they have just the right look for the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/19/03 by
Bob Haney (BobVTX) from Milwaukie, OR, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

mine is without the conchos
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/11/03 by
Bruce LaCarte (brucelusa) from Voorhees, NJ, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

when I replaced the seat I also replaced the back rest also. I did not get this one with conchos I got the plain one. Looks nice it matches the seat.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/09/03 by
moose burgwinkel (moose505) from , MA, United States, for a 0 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

As is the case with all Mustang products, this is a very well crafted piece. It was needed to bring all the components of the bike together. This, with the studded seat looks awesome!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Mustang Seats Studded Sissybar Pad w/Concho - For Standard Tall Bar - Honda Models also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET