Member Reviews for Mustang Seats Studded Tank Bib with Pouch - Honda VTX1300 C, Retro

Mustang Seats Studded Tank Bib with Pouch - Honda VTX1300 C, Retro


Buy Now. Earn 74 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All Mustang Seats Accessories
Part Number: M-93303
MSRP: $82.00
Price: $73.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $8.01 today!
Available Usually ships within 4 business days. what's this?
Choose your options: 
Make/Model
 






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 5.00 (based on 8 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/14/13 by
(osbanj) from , MO, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Excellent product love the way it looks on my 06 VTX 1300C. Everyone hates the space between the seat and the tank, well when I orderd this I was not thinking about that, but this extreamly well made product helps hide that as well. Hint - for my bike (VTX 1300 C) you only have to take off the three bottom screws and the gas cap to put this on.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/03/11 by
rolf ingebrigtsen (rolfen) from Bergen Norway, , United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

very nice fit for the bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/08/11 by
Anthony Colvard (acolvard) from McConnells, SC, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

sweet this part looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/07/11 by
Bill (xsgt09) from La Mesa, CA, United States, for a 2012 Electra glide, Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Nice look, I like it even more than I thought I would. It appears to be well made and it fits nicely. A very good product. Easy install once I figured it out. Zero instructions and even though a 10 year old could do it....It took me a little bit to get rollin.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/18/11 by
(RadicalAir14k) from Santa Maria, CA, US, for a 2009 Metallic Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

This bib is so handy to have. I keep my garage remote in there, along with other items from time to time. My only concern is the photo shows the Mustang Company Logo on the bottom of the pouch. Mine did not come with that feature and I was looking forward to it being there.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/12/10 by
PSR (psrich99) from Houston, TX, United States, for a 2005 Silver 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Very nice form cut leather and trim that is very easy to install and really adds character to the open space on the tank. Was purchased to route and hide wires for GPS and com gear, but quite pleased with the looks of the bib and how it "trims" the overall look of the bike. Would recommend just for the appearance alone if doing it over again, but this was purchased for a purpose that it also serves very well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/08/10 by
dave (dvetter) from , ND, United States, for a 2008 1300 VTX1300T Tourer wrote:

looks good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/24/09 by
Steve (stevencoe) from , , United States, for a 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Love it! Very well made. I keep my IPod and other stuff in it. Gives the tank a finished look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Mustang Seats Studded Tank Bib with Pouch - Honda VTX1300 C, Retro also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET