Member Reviews for Mustang Seats Tank Bib - Plain - Kawasaki Vulcan 1600 Classic (03 - Newer) 1600 Nomad (05 - Newer)

Mustang Seats Tank Bib - Plain - Kawasaki Vulcan 1600 Classic (03 - Newer) 1600 Nomad (05 - Newer)

Buy Now. Earn 48 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All Mustang Seats Accessories
Part Number: M-93183
MSRP: 53.00
Price: $47.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $5.01 today!
Available Usually ships within 5 business days. what's this?
Choose your options: 
Make/Model
 






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.65 (based on 43 reviews)

Breakdown:
11 Reviews
4 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 15 of 15    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/18/03 by
jeff pinozzi (jpinozzi) from Howell, MI, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Look great, adds a lot to the bike!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/15/03 by
Jackie Johnson (JackieBlue) from Morning Sun, OH, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Actually as of 6/15/03 I've had this for about a week. The rain has kept me from showing it off. It is thinner than I thought it would be but otherwise it looks great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/15/03 by
Tom Welch (Flacruiser) from Jacksonville, FL, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

I don't have the Mustang bib but I wanted to alert ACE owners to the availability of a good looking tank bib for the 2001 and newer models that have the speedometer mounted on the tank. This is the only source that I have found for tank bibs for these Shadow models. These bibs are manufactured by and are available through Sargent's Cycle Products of Jacksonville, Florida for about one hundred bucks. They come with braided edge and with or without studs (same price). They come with a snap on pouch with two compartments with or without concho. These bibs will also accomodate an optional expanding touring bag with several many compartments and two snap off pouches and also two map panels. The bag converts to a back back when removed from its base which you can leave mounted to the bib if you wish. The touring bag may be purchased separately for about $130.00
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/18/03 by
Tim (rexy) from warren, MI, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

I picked up the studded for both tank and fender, blends in great with my corbin solo. Easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/17/03 by
DON (feerlesswarrior) from dyer, IN, US, for a 2006 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

PURCHASED TANKBIB FROM "TIMBERWOLF LEATHER" CUSTOM MADE BY TIM WOLF. CHOICE OF DESIGNS AND HAS POCKETS.EXCELLENT FIT AND TOP GRAIN LEATHER.WELL WORTH THE XTRA. COST WAS 79.00
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/04/03 by
Oktavius (Oktavius31) from Columbus, IN, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Studded bib with matching seat and tail and saddlebags.. Wow. looks great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/13/03 by
Shadow Sojourner (Dixboro) from Ann Arbor, MI, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Bought the tank and fender bibs. These are very well made, and really dress up the whole bike. Well worth the price.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/08/03 by
CHARLIE E (CHEACE) from MELBOURNE, FL, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

GREAT LOOK TO GO ALONG WITH MY SEAT AND IT IS A PERFECT FIT TO MY BIKES TANK.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/24/02 by
EZRIDER (TDAVIS) from Sydney, , United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Dresses the bike up & matches my saddleman bags.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/05/02 by
Mom (admiralbird) from Fairfax, VA, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Very nicely styled, excellent workmanship. This company really has their act together.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/18/02 by
Hammer (cruizerrr) from Russell, ON, Canada, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Looks really cool, dresses up the tank quite nicely. Easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/08/02 by
tony gentile (TonyAce) from ormond beach, FL, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Good Mustang quality product. Looks great and fits well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/27/02 by
Big T (twomblys) from Salem, NH, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Actually bought the saddleman/Travelcade, but this is the closest I've found here
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/13/01 by
steve-o (momo3633) from High Point, NC, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Mustang quality. Looks great, perfectly matches my studded Mustang seat, and sissy bar pad. Easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/24/01 by
Carol LaFosse (C99ace) from Franklin, TN, United States, for a 1999 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Looks good on my bike and matches my studded saddlebags.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 15 of 15    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Mustang Seats Tank Bib - Plain - Kawasaki Vulcan 1600 Classic (03 - Newer) 1600 Nomad (05 - Newer) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP