Member Reviews for Mustang Seats Tank Bib - Studded - Honda 1100 ACE/Tourer/Sabre/Spirit

Mustang Seats Tank Bib - Studded - Honda 1100 ACE/Tourer/Sabre/Spirit


Buy Now. Earn 57 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All Mustang Seats Accessories
Part Number: M-93102
MSRP: 63.00
Price: $56.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $6.01 today!
Usually ships within 5 business days. what's this?
Choose your options: 
Make/Model
 




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.65 (based on 105 reviews)

Breakdown:
76 Reviews
23 Reviews
5 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 105    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/11/10 by
Ron (Ronbo99) from Florence, KY, United States, for a 1996 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Looks great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/02/10 by
BOB WILLS (RTWILLS) from BECKLEY, WV, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

have the mustang studded seat & back rest This looks lots better then the hopnel I got it because of the pouch , handy but its all about the look. got on ebay good price no shipping but took 4 weeks
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/27/09 by
Randy Wolf (rwolfadc) from Trussville, AL, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Perfect to continue the theme of the bike. The Mustang seat, passenger backrest pad, and tank bib get the most "I want that" comments of all the accessories I've added to the Sabre
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/07/09 by
Alain (alepel) from Rochester, NY, United States, for a 1998 750 Shadow ACE Tourer wrote:

This was an attractive item to enhance my Shadow along with the Mustang Studded seat and rear fender bib. It looks great against the black gas tank.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/20/09 by
vsman79 (vsman79) from , NC, United States, for a 1990 Ultra Classic 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Just put it on yesterday and it looks great. Really dresses up the tank.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/22/09 by
David (trckkenworth) from , , for a 0 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

matches my seat and leatherlyke bags
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/13/08 by
Bob Mayes (rsmayes) from Vancouver, WA, United States, for a 2007 Candy Black Cherry 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Just like the plain bib but with studs. Got it to match up with the seat.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/30/08 by
Terry (crAzyAce) from Prince George, VA, US, for a 2007 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Looks really nice and keeps the chains on my vest from scuffing the paint.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/26/08 by
yankees (yankees) from nieuwegein, holland, , for a 1995, the bike you see is my vt1100c from 88 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

gives a smooth linin' in combination with my mustang seat and rearfenderbib...good stuf(f) (vilt at the inside so no scratching)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/01/08 by
Professor Maletic (CameltoeJoe) from Parma, OH, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Looks good with my studded seat covers.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/23/08 by
Keith (coffeemug) from Arlington, WA, United States, for a Street Glide 2009 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Looks great with the mustang seat. Was easy to install.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/14/08 by
MinDave (mindave) from Toronto, ON, Canada, for a 2007 - Road King Custom 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Really looks great and good value
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/09/08 by
freddy (nala) from pembroke pines, FL, United States, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

got this to match my seat
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/11/08 by
daniel benton (dbenton1958) from bartow, FL, United States, for a 2007 black 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

perfect fit ,looks great, top quality product
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/09/08 by
Mike Magrowski (mcjm51) from Birdsboro, PA, United States, for a 2004 Black 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Matches seat and back rest. wont scratch tank with belt buckle
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/31/08 by
KevDog Sheldon (sheldonkj) from Ridgecrest, CA, US, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Will mark the tank in time, but I'll always have one there.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/20/08 by
Rick Fisher (rickster1959) from Rockford, IL, United States, for a 2007 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Just ordered today, I had one on my previous ride. Love Mustang products!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/15/07 by
Swiss (swissboy) from North Port, FL, United States, for a 2001 Black /With Tribal Flames 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Nice but costly.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/02/07 by
Indian Outlaw Potts (dpotts) from Albuquerque, NM, United States, for a 1996 Chrome & Black 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

it came on the bike when i bought it.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/29/07 by
1100shadowtim (timdodson) from Kissimmee, FL, United States, for a 1998 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Love it. It really stands out on my silver tank.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 105    next

}