Member Reviews for Mustang Seats Two-Piece Studded Sport Touring Seat - Honda VTX1300C (04 - Newer)

Mustang Seats Two-Piece Studded Sport Touring Seat - Honda VTX1300C (04 - Newer)


Buy Now. Earn 477 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All Mustang Seats Accessories
Part Number: M-75650
MSRP: 529.00
Price: $476.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $52.01 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
Usually ships within 5 business days. what's this?
Choose your options: 
Make/Model
 






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.86 (based on 51 reviews)

Breakdown:
44 Reviews
7 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 51    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/15/11 by
Paul (paulpen) from Louisville, KY, for a 2004 pearl orange 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

very comfortable seat
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/17/11 by
Dave (daves07vtx) from York, PA, for a 2007,wine red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Hey , Can't say enouph about the mustang seat..wow..what a difference from the stock seat.. Love it..what a diffence..looks nice ,feels great. Makes the bike feel so different in a good way..after hours on it .compaired to hours on stock..i'm not a heavy person buy far but even i felt it as soon as i sat on it.for the first time .. Yu won't regret it at all..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/26/10 by
Sideline (dannyp) from Franklin, KY, United States, for a 2004 Candy Durango Red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

The first accesory I bought for the bike. Lower back support is great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/03/10 by
Jonathon Frost (icemantb7) from Logabn, UT, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

These seats make for a big adjustment over the stock seats on my VTX!!! They worked wonderfully for the 12 hour ride me and my wife took back in July 2010!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/27/10 by
(dfjackson) from LaGrange, GA, United States, for a 2005, Candy Red, Cruiser 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

This Seat in excellent for long distant rides, the lower back support really helps rest the back, I took off the passenger seat, I only use the solo seat, looks great and very comfortable
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/11/09 by
Skipper McWilliams (SkipperVTX) from Horseheads, NY, United States, for a 2007 Black Cherry Red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

OMG this is the BEST purchase ever...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/22/09 by
Karl R aka. (Bear) Bate (Bikerbear13) from , , for a 0 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Had a Mustang seat on the 1100 and was dame sure i was going to put one on the 1300. It's a very comfortable seat.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/13/09 by
Steve Wilson (stevenandamie) from Liverpool, NY, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Love it, match it with the studded tank bib for a solid tough look with studded saddle bags and dont forget the studded passenger backrest
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/06/09 by
SillyOleBear Geoff (sillyolebear) from Augusta, GA, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Very Comfortable But Takes Time To Get Use To
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/26/09 by
Gary Nesbit (shooter52) from Waterloo, IL, United States, for a 2005 Bright Blue Metalic 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Fantastic seat, great riding comfort, wife loves the 12.5" rear seat. Looks great!!!!!!!!!!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/30/09 by
TimS (ts1300C) from New London, WI, United States, for a 2006 Dark Grey Metallic 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Very comfortable for me and passenger. looks good on the bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/13/08 by
steve strigl (stevestrigl) from lake worth, FL, United States, for a 2006 mettalic grey 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

nice investment! in my butt! sorta speak.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/11/08 by
Eric Hulien (ehulien) from Hughesville, PA, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

This seat makes owning the VTX a pleasure. If I had it to do over again I would buy this seat before I put a backrest or saddlebags on it. My butt would be burning after an hour in the honda saddle and as much as I love to ride, the seat affected the length of the trips I was willing to take. Trying to get the wife or son to go with me was impossible and you know why if you ever sat on the passenger seat of the VTX 1300C for any length of time. After installing the Mustang seat, last weekend we did a 350 mile trip on Saturday and this weekends we did a 300 mile trip. I was not uncomfortable at all and the wife says it's wonderful. I put off buying it because I liked the styling of the Honda seat and I thought the Mustang would ruin the look of the bike. Not so, it looks great! just different. Nice thing is you can turn it into a solo seat in less than a minute. Buy this thing if you are having trouble with the stock seat or your passenger! Justify the cost by telling her you...
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/30/08 by
jfa63 (jfa63) from Lawrenceville, GA, United States, for a 2005 Black 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Rode with this seat once so far. Now, cruise peg mounts are needed for max comfort.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/09/08 by
(richardjross) from Johnsburg, NY, United States, for a 2007 white pearl, 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

awsome seat. Very comfortable
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/17/08 by
Ray Fisher (elect21) from , , Canada, for a 2004 Black 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Makes all day rides much more comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/19/08 by
(kenstaton) from Overton, NV, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Great looks, great feel and comfort. Way better than stock, but kinda sucks to put on. Doesn't quite line up and bolt on as easy as the stock one does. Had to build an extension for rear fender bolt to attach passenger seat, but no big deal a couple bucks at the local hardware store and I was good to go. The comfort and looks make up for the hassle of installation. Get one!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/16/07 by
Jim McGill (jmcgill1) from East Wareham, MA, United States, for a 2006, black cherry 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Real nice on the long trips, I had a three hundred mile day and still went for another ride after.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/08/07 by
Keith Brandenburg (Bburg) from Zavalla, TX, United States, for a 2006 Black Cherry 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

will update later
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/29/07 by
dale lackey (emtbud42) from Toronto, OH, for a 1985 Kawasaki Voyager, black and brown 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

very nice look and comfort on the vtx 1300c
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 51    next

}