Member Reviews for Mustang Seats Two-Piece Studded Wide Touring Seat - Honda Phantom VT750C2 (Shaft) (10 - Newer) VT750 Spirit C2 (Shaft) (07 - Newer)

Mustang Seats Two-Piece Studded Wide Touring Seat - Honda Phantom VT750C2 (Shaft) (10 - Newer) VT750 Spirit C2 (Shaft) (07 - Newer)


Buy Now. Earn 468 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All Mustang Seats Accessories
Part Number: M-76160
MSRP: 519.00
Price: $467.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $51.01 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
Usually ships within 6 business days. what's this?
Choose your options: 
Make/Model
 






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.80 (based on 10 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/26/11 by
(rosta234) from , , for a 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

I wish I would have bought this seat as soon as I bought my bike. Every time I rode over 20 miles my back end and both hands would go numb. When I took off the stock seat I realized then it was nothing but a vinyl cover over the frame, the reason for feeling every bump in the road. After the extremely easy install of the new seat I went for about a 40 mile ride. It was like a new bike. The new seat absorbed every bump giving me a much smoother ride. It also sits me up about 2-3 inches higher and I sit with greater stability. For some reason it also stopped my hands from going numb. My left has not gone numb since. The middle finger of my right hand starts to tingle a tad after about 30 mins. But, now I have a cramp buster and that stopped that issue. My bike also looks sharper.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/31/10 by
Carl (Spirit_C2) from Uniontown, WA, United States, for a 2007 Black with custom chrome pin striping 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Due to manufacture delays, I was still able to locate and purchase from a dist with a in stock item. Easy to modify for my short legs, riding now is a pleasure.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/18/10 by
Patrick (pwayne) from Albuquerque, NM, United States, for a 2007 Black 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Look, I know these seats are expensive. But, for GOOD reason. This is an excellent accessory for your bike. It adds so much to the look and the way the seat supports your back, you'd think you were in a La-Z-Boy recliner. If I need to replace a seat on another bike, it will be a Mustang.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/25/09 by
Dado Moretti (dmoretti) from Dubrovnik, , Americas, for a 2007, black 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

I am not happy with seat material.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/19/09 by
Patrick (pwayne) from Albuquerque, NM, United States, for a 2007 Black 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

My previous review didn't do this seat justice, so I'm gonna fix that.....This is hands down the BEST motorcycle seat I have ever had the pleasure to ride. I have a disability, my lower back, that constantly gives me pain, especially after 50 miles of riding. As soon as I installed this seat, I fell in love..............When I ride now, I ride in pure comfort, period. Not to mention the fact that this accessory gives my bike another beautiful feature. This is God's gift to motorcycle riders!!!!!!!!!!!!
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/03/08 by
HONDO / Lou Garcia (lgarcia13) from New Rochelle, NY, United States, for a 2007 Black with Ghost Flame 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

On a scale from 1 to 10; The stock seat is a 3 and this mustang seat is a 10. It's way way more comfortable for both my old lady and myself. I can take long rides without my butt going numb. I would reccomend this to anyone...
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/25/08 by
Daniel Gosselin (quarn) from Montreal, QC, Canada, for a 2007 candy red / flame paint 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Really Good. Give a great look to my bike, really comfortable.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/23/08 by
Fox Fox (shadowfox) from Arma, KS, United States, for a custom rear light, Road burner exhaust, hypercharg 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

This seat is much better feeling than stock seat. More comfortable and makes you feel more support. The only draw back is it sits higher on the bike. I get more wind noise now because I sit higher. If the wind shield was 2 inches higher than it would have been fine. Wife does like the more pading of the rear seat. A simple item to put on the bike. Waited 4 days for it to come in the mail and took 30 minutes to put on. Almost depressed me that it was so simple. 3 blolts and you are done.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/27/08 by
Tommy Underwood (cshutterco) from tunnel hill, GA, United States, for a 2007 black w/ghost flames 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

great seat. Did sit me up aprox 2" but worth the money
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/30/07 by
crsadrjoe fabian (crsadrjoe) from long beach, CA, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

An unbelievably comfortable seat. but the most dramatic difference is the improved riding position. i have better posture and balance, and more control over the bike, largely due to the extra lower back support. i swapped the Mustang Daytripper for this one, and am very, very happy with that decision. The Daytripper was a great seat, but this one is simply exceptional. I got the solo seat without the passenger component (p/n #76162 $318.00) , which can't be ordered online evidently. I had to call mustang directly to get it. looks awesome on the bike i think, and matches my bags pretty well.
Review Details 

12 out of 12 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next

}