Member Reviews for Mustang Seats Two-Piece Studded Wide Touring Seat - Honda VTX1300R/S/T (02 - Newer)

Mustang Seats Two-Piece Studded Wide Touring Seat - Honda VTX1300R/S/T (02 - Newer)


Buy Now. Earn 486 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All Mustang Seats Accessories
Part Number: M-75906
MSRP: 539.00
Price: $485.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $53.01 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
Available Usually ships within 5 business days. what's this?
Choose your options: 
Make/Model
 




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.79 (based on 78 reviews)

Breakdown:
66 Reviews
11 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 79    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/24/14 by
Brian fronek (brianfronek1) from , WI, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

nice seat for the money very comfortable


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/01/11 by
chris/ RIFF RIFENBURY (rfnbry) from copperas cove, TX, for a 2006/ BLUE/ CHROME 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Have not installed yet, but as soon as i return from iraq they are going on along with everything else.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/19/11 by
Dean (esaokx) from , NY, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

What a difference! Very comfortable and different feel VS the stock seat
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/20/11 by
dcrambo (dcrambo) from Washington, DC, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Best damn purchase ever. This seat is a MAJOR inmprovement to the comfort and style of my bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/08/11 by
Anthony Colvard (acolvard) from McConnells, SC, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

you cant buy any beter
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/22/11 by
Bill Wade (bwade641) from Gardiner, ME, United States, for a 2007, Blue 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Very happy with them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/28/11 by
Mark Berry (partagas898) from Watertown, NY, United States, for a 2007 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

This seat is Awesome!! I will never own a bike without a mustang seat again.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/19/10 by
parabians (parabians) from , TX, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Sets up a bit higher than stock, and is somewhat stiff. It's far better than the stock seat on a VTX. It was a must add.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/16/10 by
Ty (drmrtru) from The Dalles, OR, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

This seat was the best investment I have made, able to ride longer comfortably.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/14/10 by
papabear (tnbear56) from Crossville, TN, United States, for a 2001 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Done a 800 hundred mile trip with no trouble 400up 400back would have ta sell the X befor the seat went
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/29/10 by
Ron "GoestRyder" Doig (RonD3644) from Clovis, CA, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Best $$$ spent on my bike....thru away the old cement seat....can ride forever with this one.....
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/09/09 by
Lou (ArkChief58) from Cabot, AR, United States, for a 2007 Black Cherry 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

This seat is like night and day compared to the stock seat. Wife especially likes it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/11/09 by
Kevin Schultz (shotz) from Juneau, WI, United States, for a 2006 Blue 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

It is the best seat I have ever had.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/17/09 by
scbambam (scbambam72) from , , United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I have the solo version of this with a lick and stick, single most cofortable thing I've done since day one
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/15/09 by
HNutz (hockeynutz) from , , United States, for a 2003 Black w/ CycleGrafix tank flames 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Good stuff - recommend! Wife loves me for getting it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/22/09 by
Robert Church (scouter) from Toledo, OH, United States, for a 2007 Blue 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Well worth the cost, can't believe the comfort compared to the factory seat. First ride wit th enew seat was a joy not having the lower back pain within a few miles of the ride.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/07/09 by
cody willey (cwcowboy) from drummond, OK, United States, for a 2005 magenta 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

much more comfort! wider seat, passenger is extremely happier with the wider softer rear seat than the small har stock one. looks great with studs and concho on driver seat
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/06/08 by
bobby gibbs (bobbygibbs) from memphis, TN, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

very nice seat, i can ride all day with no butt pain at all.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/30/08 by
Mike Pryor (mpryor) from Robinson, TX, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Great looking. Moved me back in the seat and sits a little higher. Now I need to get some risers for my handlebars. :)
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/16/08 by
PissyMater (mscott876) from Wallingford, KY, United States, for a 2005 Silver 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Better than stock
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 79    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Mustang Seats Two-Piece Studded Wide Touring Seat - Honda VTX1300R/S/T (02 - Newer) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP