Member Reviews for Mustang Seats Two-Piece Studded Wide Touring Seat - Kawasaki Vulcan 800 (95 - 05) Classic (96 - 05)

Mustang Seats Two-Piece Studded Wide Touring Seat - Kawasaki Vulcan 800 (95 - 05) Classic (96 - 05)


Buy Now. Earn 936 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All Mustang Seats Accessories
Part Number: M-75940
MSRP: 519.00
Price: $467.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $51.01 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
Available Usually ships within 4 business days. what's this?
Choose your options: 
Make/Model
 






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.93 (based on 28 reviews)

Breakdown:
26 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 28    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/07/11 by
(mblain2112) from , , for a '05 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Nicer than stock
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/07/11 by
Dave (DaveP) from , TX, United States, for a 0 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I love this thing! Firmer than stock, which might worry you at first, but you'll quickly change your mind as you move down the road. Very comfortable. The passenger seat actually gives you a good amount of lower back support as well. I waited 7 years before getting one for my bike, I wish I hadn't!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/11/10 by
Steve (steveo71) from Idaho Falls, ID, United States, for a 2001, blue custom paint 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I'm telling you that there is no way you can go wrong with a mustang seat..well worth every dollar my seat is so comfortable blows the factory seat out of the water. And yes these seats look sharp on your bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/15/08 by
Gazoo (charliebruch) from Darien, IL, United States, for a 1996 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

very comfy
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/30/06 by
phil poole (poolep) from , , Americas, for a 2005 black 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

looks great,easy to fit and is a lot more comfortable than the stock seat.just been out for about two hours and not had to squirm about once, although some may need to find their own position due to the rear part of the seat digging in a little. found mine now.GREAT!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/17/06 by
Tony (Tonyjets) from Swansea, MA, United States, for a 1999 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Looks great and feels great.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/27/06 by
BRIAN J. (TIRE1) from , CT, United States, for a 1997 BLUE/SILVER 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I JUST GOT THIS SEAT, AND ITS GREAT LOOKS COMFORT ETC, BEST INVESTMENT MONEY CAN BUY
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/26/06 by
Jay (Phat_Kaw) from Chillicothe, OH, United States, for a 2000 metalic red with a cream 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Much better of a fit for ur ass and much more comfortable than the original seat. I've ridden over 200 miles and felt great afterwards very well worth the money. The way the seat is higher in the back is awesome on ur lower back.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/17/06 by
dee (oldtruck) from Dartmouth, NS, Canada, for a 2005 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

very nice seat just got it in january i can hardly wait to go riding tryed it out on another bike and i loved it so i bought it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/24/05 by
biga (bigaVN800C) from Boaz, AL, United States, for a 2003 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Great seat. Looks perfect on my bike and is extremely comfortable. I also have a universal back rest on it, and I could ride all day with it.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/19/05 by
Kim Knappe (mcmuppe) from VANTAA, , Americas, for a 2000 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Best seat ever. Looks great and feels great. Makes bike 100 times better looking. Best by I made. Great value of money.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/30/05 by
Bill (billamp) from Glendale, AZ, United States, for a 1998 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Great seat. Easy to set up for two up. Very comfortable.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/17/05 by
Jerry R. (FireNSteel) from Essexville, MI, United States, for a 1996 800 Vulcan wrote:

Wide and very comfortable. Not cheap though.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/21/05 by
Jesse Villarreal (jester44) from Seguin, TX, United States, for a 1999 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Much more comfotrable than stock seat for long rides
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/22/04 by
Paul (nyvulcan) from Lindenhurst, NY, United States, for a 2002 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

this is the best change you can make to your bike. Easy to install and the most comfortable ride on earth....
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/08/04 by
bill redd (reddbill) from MIDDLETOWN, OH, United States, for a 2004 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

BEST THING YOU CAN BUY FOR YOUR BIKE 5 STARS ALL THE WAY OUT STANDING
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/07/04 by
Jim (jwarthen) from Aloha, OR, United States, for a 2007 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

This seat is great. Worth every penny. I removed my sissy bar and run with the solo. I only put the back on when the wife wants to ride with me.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/08/04 by
Phil (ShipperJ) from Londonderry, NH, United States, for a 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Looks & Feels great! Old Lady loves the comfort. Hey Its a Mustang!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/21/04 by
vulcman (buffett) from norwood, MA, United States, for a 2003 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Installed by dealer before pickup. Cant compare to stock seat. Love the look and comfort.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/30/04 by
Phil Jones (sensibility) from Londonderry, NH, United States, for a 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Awesome fit, great comfort, The old lady loves it. What a difference friom the stock seat. What can you say it's a MUSTANG!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 28    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Mustang Seats Two-Piece Studded Wide Touring Seat - Kawasaki Vulcan 800 (95 - 05) Classic (96 - 05) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET