Page 2: Member Reviews for Mustang Seats Two-Piece Vintage WideTouring Seat - Suzuki 800 Volusia (01 - 04) C50/T (05 - 08)

Mustang Seats Two-Piece Vintage WideTouring Seat - Suzuki 800 Volusia (01 - 04) C50/T (05 - 08)


Buy Now. Earn 441 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All Mustang Seats Accessories
Part Number: M-75811
MSRP: 489.00
Price: $440.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $48.01 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day. what's this?
Choose your options: 
Make/Model
 




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.80 (based on 76 reviews)

Breakdown:
69 Reviews
5 Reviews
5 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 21 - 40 of 79    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/15/08 by
Leonard Wall (Len425) from Warner Robins, GA, United States, for a 2007 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Best investment I have made, great for a long ride.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/14/08 by
Steve-O (smcleo1982) from phoenix, AZ, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Just like all the other reviews this thing is amazing, by far the best purchase i have made for my bike to date. If i ever buy a new bike this will be my first thing to go on it. Its a world of difference.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/08/08 by
Brian Tomlinson (larson1981) from Iberia, MO, United States, for a 2006 Blue / grey C50 Boulevard wrote:

Don't think about it, Don't stress over it, Don't worry !!!! Just do it!!! It's one of the best things you will bolt to your bike.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/08/08 by
Steve (slomay65) from Smithville, MO, United States, for a 2005 C50 Boulevard wrote:

I purchased this seat more with my wife's comfort in mind than my own since she liked to ride but didn't want to sit on a padded brick. Her reaction said it all when, after installing it, a huge smile spread across her face as she settled onto the seat and decided it was time to go on a bit longer of a ride than what we had previously been on. A month later, after purchasing the matching backrest, we were in Arkansas (250+ miles) and her tush and back could not have been happier. As for driver comfort, it too is exceptional. Great value when you compare it to Corbin.
Review Details 

5 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/07/08 by
Brad Burgett (cbburget) from Cobleskill, NY, United States, for a 2006 MidnightBlue/Charcoal C50 Boulevard wrote:

Much better than stock, you don't hit the pan over hard bumps, great for the long haul. Made a trip from upstate New York to Florida and back (2860 miles) the seat performed great. My wife was comfortable on the back the whole way.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/24/08 by
(moweryto) from Union, KY, United States, for a 2002 black & blue 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

This seat just hugs you. It is very comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/02/08 by
Ronnie Gene Roper (ronsherenow) from El Reno, OK, United States, for a red/black 2007 C50 Boulevard wrote:

I love my Mustang Seat, It has really made the long rides even better.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/23/07 by
NeloAngelo (NeloAngelo) from Madrid, , Americas, for a 2008 Black C50 Boulevard wrote:

My butt already does not notice the kilometres XD
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/02/07 by
Mike (md1677) from , CA, United States, for a 2006 Blue/Gray C50 Boulevard wrote:

I actually purchased this seat but sitched to the gel seat and it is perefect.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/06/07 by
Lindsay Higgins (LMHiggins) from , , for a C50 Boulevard wrote:

Best add-on so far. I can ride all day on this seat with ease. I could only go about 2 hours on the stock seat.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/19/07 by
Ken (kwa592) from , TX, United States, for a 0 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Nice look and feel, but I'm not sure they're worth the money. I'm planning on taking them to a local upholsterer to have some work done to try and get them more comfortable.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/11/07 by
(fletch2112) from Bronx, NY, US, for a 2006 White/Silver C50 Boulevard wrote:

Stop searching and just get it. You will not regret it.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/23/07 by
Woody (woody) from Danville, CA, United States, for a 2001 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Great fit and finish. Tremendous improvement over stock for both rider and passenger. For riding solo, I still prefer my Corbin Young Guns saddle, but my wife hates the Corbin for obvious reasons, so the Mustang is on my bike most of the time these days.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/12/07 by
jeff (jeffmack) from marietta, GA, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

unreal, get it
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/10/07 by
J-Dub Witherly (jwitherly) from Goose Creek, SC, United States, for a 2007 Silver/ White C50 Boulevard wrote:

If you are going to spend a dime after you purchase your C50, you need to purchase these seats. I went 6700 miles without them, and don't know how I did it. Installed in 15 minutes, easy. To answer your question, yes, you want these seats and no, you shouldn't look at others. period. You'll thank yourself.
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/23/07 by
Ken Scheiderer (kts3) from Aynor, SC, United States, for a 2003 Black 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

WOW!!! I rode with stock seat for 19235 miles and I really should have bought this seat at mile # 1. It is ridiculously comfortable and my wife is now able to ride for more than 30-40 miles without the inevitable comment about a sore tail. We recently took a 675 mile trip and she did not complain at all. Grade A #1 seat.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/20/07 by
Mark Adkins (knucklehead) from Grove City, OH, United States, for a 2008 HERITAGE SOFTAIL, WHITE GOLD PEARL C50 Boulevard wrote:

Easy install. much more comfortable than stock seats. pushes driver foward, no more sore tail bone.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/30/07 by
karl (dieseldum) from washington, WV, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

awsome instead of riding 30 min at a time i feel like i can go all day without stoping now that is priceless
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/23/07 by
Pal Christoffersen (Palchr) from Gjerdrum,Norway, , Americas, for a 2004 Black 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

What a great place to put your ass, this was a verry good investment. Now I can ride for hours with out the woodentaste from the original seat. Very easy to install.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/15/07 by
Chad (medic59) from marietta, OH, United States, for a 2002 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

very nice seat more comfortable than stock
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 21 - 40 of 79    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Page 2: Member Reviews for Mustang Seats Two-Piece Vintage WideTouring Seat - Suzuki 800 Volusia (01 - 04) C50/T (05 - 08) also viewed
Scroll right
}