Member Reviews for Mustang Seats Vintage Bracket Style Sissy Bar Pad (Plain) - Harley Davidson Models ('58-newer)

Mustang Seats Vintage Bracket Style Sissy Bar Pad (Plain) - Harley Davidson Models ('58-newer)


Buy Now. Earn 90 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All Mustang Seats Accessories
Part Number: M-79059
MSRP: 99.00
Price: $89.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $9.01 today!
Available Usually ships within 5 business days. what's this?
Choose your options: 
Make/Model
 






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.88 (based on 16 reviews)

Breakdown:
14 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 16 of 16    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/28/09 by
Wayman Casteel from Cleveland, TN, United States, for a 2002 Black Road King Touring/Dresser wrote:

I have the HD pad P/N 51727-05.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/06/06 by
David (jbrh) from Dallas, TX, United States, for a 2006 Pearl White & Silver 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

This sissy bar pad for the passenger is much more comfortable than the Honda seat, and looks great with the front Mustang seat w/back rest combo (M-79391).
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/18/06 by
Jess (gotwals) from Tacoma, WA, United States, for a Pearl White and Silver 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Very nice! Matches seat perfectly. Does NOT fit the Cobra sissybar. I am told it is very comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/01/05 by
Tim (treetophf) from Statham, GA, United States, for a 2004 nomad blue/silver 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

match the seat
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/30/05 by
Teresa (TLaBerge) from Eau Claire, WI, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I didn't think this part was necessary, but after I tried it.....WOWSERS!!! Between the larger/softer pillion seat and this comfy backrest, I feel like a queen on the back!!! All passengers deserve this much comfort!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/21/05 by
Jim & Adrienne Jones (ajjones) from Indianapolis, IN, United States, for a 1995 Teal, Low Bar 1400 Intruder wrote:

Had to remove the toolbox from the sissybar, and get some longer bolts (1/4-20 x 1-3/4 or 2', instead of the 1 inch bolts provided. Once I got that taken care of, it bolts right up, with a nice snug fit between the seat and sissybar. Really adds to the passenger comfort factor, wich adds to pilot comfort factor!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/13/05 by
Jimmy (jimbo69) from Dawson, GA, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I've got model # 75636, studded and designed to fit Honda standard tall sissybar. Not only more support for the passenger, but it perfectly matches the shape and look of my driver backrest. One noticable difference is I also have the chrome insert on the back of the sissybar and this pad is not as tall as the original, so a little bit of the insert can be seen below the pad when viewed from the front. Not anything bad, but noticable. When the passenger is on board it's not going to matter.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/13/05 by
Paul (pgkuntz) from , IL, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

My wife liked the size, better than origional equipment.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/08/05 by
Glenn (glenn0327) from clifton, VA, United States, for a 2003 1500 Valkyrie Standard wrote:

Looks great on the Valk -- more importantly, it's a LOT more comfy for the rider! Sits up straighter than stock, and provides much more support.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/13/04 by
BoBoo (bkmbruce) from Phoenix, AZ, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

My lady loves it!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/08/04 by
Joe (FGNutt) from Tupper Lake, NY, United States, for a 2004 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Quieted the ride...no more complaints from the back seat
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/27/04 by
Spencer Turnier (ftabfl) from Palm City, FL, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Helps to balance out the wider look of the Mustang seat My wife loves it. A little pricey for a backrest pad though.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/23/04 by
Neanderthall (Neanderthall) from xxx, CA, for a 2007 Galaxy Blue/Raven 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Great item. Matches well with the Mustang seat and much wider and more comforable than the stock pad.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/23/04 by
Dino from Fort Lee, NJ, United States, for a 2005 Touring/Dresser wrote:

Got the one to fit Harley's sissy bar.
Review Details 

1 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/20/04 by
Bob Sigmon (bobsigmon) from Plymouth, MI, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Much more comfortable than the Hondaline backrest. Looks better with the driver backrest. A very complete package.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/15/04 by
Snake (Snake373) from Brampton, ON, Canada, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

=================
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 16 of 16    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Mustang Seats Vintage Bracket Style Sissy Bar Pad (Plain) - Harley Davidson Models ('58-newer) also viewed
Scroll right
}