Member Reviews for Mustang Seats Vintage Sissybar Pad for the Delux Bar - Honda VTX Models

Mustang Seats Vintage Sissybar Pad for the Delux Bar - Honda VTX Models


Buy Now. Earn 90 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All Mustang Seats Accessories
Part Number: M-75643
MSRP: 99.00
Price: $89.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $9.01 today!
Usually ships within 5 business days. what's this?
Choose your options: 
Make/Model
 




Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.71 (based on 21 reviews)

Breakdown:
16 Reviews
4 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 21    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/11/12 by
Denis Masters (Milligna) from Murray Bridge , SA, AU, for a 2005 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Nice looking backrest,was very to install as well as matching my existing Mustang seats. Most importantly the wife loves it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/16/12 by
(pkeo) from South Shore, MA, US, for a 2003 Illusion Blue 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Back ordered
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/31/11 by
Garry / Swampy Horswell (swampy01) from Wallarah, , for a 2005 Bloodstone Red 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Bought this to match my mustang seat with driver backrest.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/29/11 by
(thomasadore) from , , United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

nice nicehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/16/10 by
Rob (Tenor1) from Shakopee, MN, United States, for a 2002 VTX1800R - Illusion Red 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Looks really sharp - MUCH more surface area than the stocker. Wife sat against it in the garage and says it will be way more comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/22/10 by
dennis (denter) from , NE, United States, for a 2004 Red 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

seems ok
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/12/09 by
Jonathan Brantley (jbrantleydpm) from Midlothian, VA, United States, for a 2007 Titanium 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Great addition to the bike. wife loves it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/01/08 by
Melissa (mankefam) from , , United States, for a 2008 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

a must have for full time 2 up riders!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/27/08 by
G. Brad (geebrad) from Ypsilanti, MI, United States, for a Black til I can get it custom painted 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

I bought strictly for the wife, she's happy therefore I am happy.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/27/08 by
Hoogie (hoogie69) from Ashland, MA, United States, for a 2007 Maroon 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Haven't had it on my new VTX yet but the one on my VT600CD was excellent, that's why I got one for my X.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/06/06 by
Victor Cote (pt1105) from Tallahassee, FL, United States, for a 2003 Black 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Refer to my Mustang Seats review as well. This Pad is much wider and more thickly padded than the Honda Deluxe Backrest Pad. It takes the look of my VTX 1800C in a different direction than I like but function definitely outweighs appearance. My wife and kids love the entire Mustang Upgrade.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/21/06 by
Thomas (Tmkydd) from Medical Lake, WA, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

sweet... wife loves it and looks great....
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/02/06 by
JohnVTX (johnev) from Colby, KS, United States, for a 2005 Titanium 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Excellent craftsmanship. Have to match the driver backrest,you know...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/31/05 by
Phil Wever (PeeDubYa) from Montgomery, IL, United States, for a 2005 Candy Red 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Just received this as a birthday gift. The bike is in storage so I won't have a better review until spring.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/15/05 by
Frank (fev1969) from Okawville, IL, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Make sure you get the one for your sissybar, I ordered the wronge on bit returned it still weighting for the new one, looks good bought it to match my mustang seat with the deluxe sissybar.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/13/05 by
OlyVTX (OLYVTX) from Olympia, WA, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

was unable to use existing mounting with my Paladin backrest but Mustand was very helpful in getting me a backrest that would work.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/02/05 by
Jeff Sherman (jas1258) from 06708, CT, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

comfortable backrest for passenger
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/08/04 by
Big D (BigD13) from Bolingbrook, IL, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

What can I say, the misses loves it. She's happy, I'm happy
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/08/04 by
Chris (eibach1) from Orlando, FL, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Major improvement, my wife smiles now when we go for a long ride, this contoured backrest is wide enough that she feel more planted on the bike, and doesn't start to hurt her lower back like the other "skinny" pads.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/19/04 by
CHUCK (CHUCKALT) from CHATSWORTH, CA, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

The better half love it . She says it is a lot better. Much larger that the Honda.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 21    next

}