Member Reviews for Mustang Seats Wide Touring One Piece Vintage Seat - No Studs/ Conchos - Honda VT1100 Ace/ Sabre/ Shadow/ Spirit

Mustang Seats Wide Touring One Piece Vintage Seat - No Studs/ Conchos - Honda VT1100 Ace/ Sabre/ Shadow/ Spirit


Buy Now. Earn 423 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All Mustang Seats Accessories
Part Number: M-75018
MSRP: $469.00
Price: $422.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $46.01 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day. what's this?
Choose your options: 
Make/Model
 






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.62 (based on 223 reviews)

Breakdown:
9 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/13/07 by
technit (technit) from Ste-Julie, QC, Canada, for a 2000 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

Praise all the way
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/07/07 by
jim (shadownam) from Rock Creek, OH, United States, for a 1996 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

Very easy to install, Looks great on bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/04/06 by
Gary (gford) from Dartmouth, NS, Canada, for a 1994 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

Excellent value, well worth it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/20/06 by
Ambassador1 (Ambassador1) from Tampa, FL, United States, for a 2006 Titanium Flame 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

The most important mod I've done to my Sabre. A Must-Have. It makes a local short-trip bike, into a long distance tourer with comfort. My fanny thanks me every time I ride. My back, too. Easy to install. Did it in less than 10 minutes. Immediate difference. NOTE: Does raise your ride height by about 1 1/2 inches. Buy your sissy bar after you install it, too, since it's higher than the stock seat.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/01/05 by
Dave Etheridge (DEtheridge) from Grayville, IL, United States, for a 2005 White Flame 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

Great Seat worth the money.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 09/03/04 by
Dan D. (dandeteau) from East Norriton, PA, United States, for a 1997 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

Nice looking seat. It is more comfortable than my gunfighter seat however it is stiff. But only have about 17 miles on the new seat. I hope it will get more comfortable as it breaks in.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/22/04 by
Mr. Magoo (ravogt) from Colorado Springs, CO, United States, for a 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

This seat was on the bike whe I bought it. Much more comfortable than the stock seat.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/17/03 by
butch michael (butch583) from petersburg, VA, United States, for a 2006 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

The seat is great, at first I thought it would be too hard, in this case the first impression was wrong. The wider back seat was a hit with my wife. I guess once a girl becomes a woman she can't ride a p-pad anymore.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/19/03 by
Icebear (ccomarntz) from Stjordal, Norway, , Americas, for a 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

Extremely comfortable seat both for the driver and the passenger. High finish quality, good looking seat.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/04/03 by
Dan (DChritter) from Summerville, SC, United States, for a 2007 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

Wow, what a difference in comfort, no more tailbone pressure. Looks great too. Passenger seat is major improvement. The width of the saddle descreased my ground reach though.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/04/02 by
Jeff (Jeffn) from Epping, NH, United States, for a 1996 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

Got this mostly for extra comfort for the wife but I will definitely keep it for the added comfort up front. Had a gunslinger style prior that was trouble on the really long rides. As soon as things here in New England warm up I will let you know how it is on the long rides.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/12/02 by
Chris Dubyts (cdextreme) from Winnipeg, MB, Canada, for a 1987 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

Had bought this seat as advice from my brother, was the best advice he's ever given. The seat(mine as well) help made long hours and lots'o'miles a lot more enjoyable. Super simple instalation, just unbolt the old and bolt on the new. Highly recomended.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Mustang Seats Wide Touring One Piece Vintage Seat - No Studs/ Conchos - Honda VT1100 Ace/ Sabre/ Shadow/ Spirit also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET