Member Reviews for Mustang Seats Wide Touring Two Piece Studded Seat - Suzuki 800 Volusia(01 - 04)/ C50/ C50T (05 - 08)

Mustang Seats Wide Touring Two Piece Studded Seat - Suzuki 800 Volusia(01 - 04)/ C50/ C50T (05 - 08)


Buy Now. Earn 468 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All Mustang Seats Accessories
Part Number: M-75810
MSRP: 519.00
Price: $467.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $51.01 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
Special Order Item. Ships in approximately 10 Business Days what's this?
Choose your options: 
Make/Model
 






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 86 reviews)

Breakdown:
69 Reviews
17 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 86    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/10/13 by
Pleun (Roestblik) from Netherlands, , for a 2001 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Awesome nice seat, what A comfortable ride with this seat, bought it 3 years too late.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/13/12 by
(Gustavoga) from , , Mexico, for a 0 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Just received it. Very easy to install, fits perfectly, well made and looks great. Changes the riding position a bit, but it feels good. Once I go for a long ride I'll update. Update: Just came back from a 600 miles trip. This seat made all the difference compared with the stock seat. A little pricey, but is worth it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/27/12 by
Paul Hodson (skinman) from Auckland, , for a 2007 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Very well made. Riding position higher & slightly back from stock. May have to fit risers to bring bars back a bit, not sure yet. Seat gives good support & increases feeling of connection to the bike. It is fairly wide at the front increasing reach to ground. Not a problem for me but if you have short legs it may be an issue. Pillion is yet to try but the seat looks good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/16/11 by
707 peter (Frank707) from , , for a 0 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Very comfortable. It's like riding IN a bucket seat as opposed to riding ON a seat!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/22/10 by
Robert Steele (Rsteele) from , KS, United States, for a 0 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Very good seat
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/13/10 by
Dani (danielbalogh) from , CA, United States, for a 2004 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Very Comfortable!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/14/10 by
Gare (ironpusher) from Logan, UT, United States, for a 2006 C50t C50T Boulevard wrote:

Nice seat.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/11/10 by
sunsetrider (pjmayer) from Melville, SK, Canada, for a 2006 silver/grey C50 C50 Boulevard wrote:

great seat. Much more comfortable than the stock. It does change your seating position but I did not have any difficulty getting used to the new position. Really glad I bought it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/22/10 by
(bassmanls) from , FL, United States, for a 0 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Great travelling seat...rear is wider than original gel type..nice for the wife..front a little snug under thighs..when my short legs are down at intersection..solution...keep on cruisin'......Had 'em for 4 years...holding up fine..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/10/10 by
Dan (danhoward) from , ON, Canada, for a 2007 Black C50T Boulevard wrote:

exellant for the longer rides
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/18/09 by
Wes (irwolfhound) from Cleveland, OH, United States, for a 2003 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

very comfortable on long rides
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/15/09 by
Scott (Scott701) from Pensacola, FL, United States, for a 2005 Suzuki C50T C50T Boulevard wrote:

Seat is a little pricy but worth the money. Makes the long rides more enjoyable. No but burn.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/10/09 by
Richard Godfrey (richgod) from Raleigh, NC, United States, for a 2009 HD FLHR Red Hot SunGlo C50T Boulevard wrote:

Man oh MAN! is this seat ever comfortable. I took off my sheepskin, and haven't needed it on several 2 hour rides. Super easy install. Sit me up about an inch more than stock, and forward just a bit, but is no problem and I'm 6'2, 250lbs. UPDATE: I rode to Octoberfest in Daytona Beach Florida and back, October 2009. No problems at all. The trip down was in two stages with an overnight in Chrleston, SC. The trip back was 12 hours straight through. I DID get a little 'seat cramp' during the last two hours. but all-in-all, no real discomfort. This seat is the BEST!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/24/09 by
Diesel Scearce (dougsce) from Long Beach, MS, United States, for a C50T Boulevard wrote:

Best buy you can make
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/14/08 by
Hammer Cartwright (Hammer69) from Calgary, AB, Canada, for a 2007 Red & Black/ fire&skulls C50 Boulevard wrote:

Extremely comfortable, much better then stock seats (just ask my wife)
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/14/08 by
roger cooper (rogercooper) from dunbar, WV, United States, for a 2005 charcoal, black teardrop C50 Boulevard wrote:

Unbelievable comfort over stock seat for both rider and passenger
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/22/08 by
Robbie Stephens (LoneStar1791) from , TX, United States, for a 2008 C50T Boulevard wrote:

This is a great buy, I can't believe I took so long to purchase this seat!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/13/08 by
Robbie Stephens (LoneStar1791) from , TX, United States, for a 2008 C50T Boulevard wrote:

I can't wait to put this seat on my bike for the trip to Rioudoso!
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/30/08 by
Todd Stephens (turtlle12) from Slocomb, AL, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Very nice addtion to the ride of the bike. The seat is a lot more comfortable for those long
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/06/08 by
(higgins98) from Roswell, NM, United States, for a 2007 Black Cherry 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Makes the long rides injoyable
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 86    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Mustang Seats Wide Touring Two Piece Studded Seat - Suzuki 800 Volusia(01 - 04)/ C50/ C50T (05 - 08) also viewed
Scroll right
}