Member Reviews for National Cycle Cast Front Fender Tip (1 Piece)- Honda GL1500C Valkyrie / F6C (97-03)

National Cycle Cast Front Fender Tip (1 Piece)- Honda GL1500C Valkyrie / F6C (97-03)

Buy Now. Earn 59 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
We Will Match Any Price
Part Number: NC-N715
MSRP: 64.95
Price: $58.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $5.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 - 3 business days what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.58 (based on 57 reviews)

Breakdown:
4 Reviews
5 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/15/03 by
Frank (fpillitteri) from Garden City, MI, United States, for a 1996 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Came on the Bile. Really adds to the look of the front.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/08/02 by
Lowell (lorider00) from Hillsboro, OH, United States, for a 1996 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

nice addition,had a few scratches on front edge of fender this covered them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/04/02 by
Jim Lanning (mrojim) from Phoenix, AZ, United States, for a 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Great piece. Be careful in alignment. You do have to drill holes. I had to widen the holes to get it to mount just right. Plus, I had to order another tip because I over tightened the nut and broke off the bolt.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/16/02 by
Joe Galiana (joegaliana) from Copperas Cove, TX, United States, for a 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Excellent fit and finish. Just used the template which I taped to the fender, drilled the holes and mounted the tip. I like it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/23/02 by
Ivanhoe (ivanhoe_j) from Rahway, NJ, United States, for a 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Installation was very tricky, since the template included was not centered. I had to improvize, but once installed, I got the effect I wanted. Looks great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/20/02 by
Mark Brinkert (mbrinkert) from Fort Wayne, IN, United States, for a 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Looks great, didn't quite fit as well as I thought it would. Seems to be molded for a slightly wider fender. Have to pull the front fender to install.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/01/02 by
Don Jones from Sioux Falls, SD, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Nice addition to the front fender, easy to install with the right tools and patience. A metal piece not plastic.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/26/02 by
Justin Shore (macdaddy) from Pittsburg, KS, United States, for a 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Bitch to install straight. Template was bad. Hidden bolts were angled which required me to carve slots in the fender to install properly. Fender didn't sit perfectly straight on the tire so neither does the tip. Nice look on my ACE but a bitch to install. I heard Show Chrome made one with discreet bolts on the top. Probably worth investigating before you buy this.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/21/01 by
Mike (MikesBee) from Kendallville, IN, United States, for a 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

really sets off the front end.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/16/01 by
Brian Tunks (BrianT) from Kansas City, MO, United States, for a 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Good chrome. I was a little leary of drilling two holes in my fender.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next

}