Member Reviews for National Cycle Cast Front Fender Tips (2 Piece Set) -Suzuki C50 Boulevard (05-08)/ VL800 Intruder Volusia (01-04)

National Cycle Cast Front Fender Tips (2 Piece Set) -Suzuki C50 Boulevard (05-08)/ VL800 Intruder Volusia (01-04)

Buy Now. Earn 131 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
We Will Match Any Price
Part Number: NC-N7007
MSRP: 144.95
Price: $130.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $13.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?






View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.75 (based on 110 reviews)

Breakdown:
86 Reviews
23 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 111    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/09/14 by
(motorcycle) from , , US, for a C50T Boulevard wrote:

Looks great and easy to install

Looks great, easy to install.   A bit pricey.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/18/13 by
Jeremy Christenson (Jeremyjlc) from , MN, United States, for a 0 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Looks great...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/08/12 by
Keiffer McHugh (keifferc50t) from , NB, Canada, for a 2006 Slammed custom c50t (80% complete) C50T Boulevard wrote:

same as the front for reviews! A-1! love them
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/22/11 by
(sickboy6677) from , PA, US, for a 2003 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/14/11 by
David Twemlow (dtwemlow) from , , Australia, for a 0 C50 Boulevard wrote:

This is better than I expected , fits perfectly, quality finish , expensive but well worth it, probably the best thing I have put on my bike so far.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/10/11 by
(Gcurtis436) from , GA, for a 2007 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Looks great very easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/05/11 by
Claudia Danner (mototraveler) from , , CA, for a 2006 Pearl White with Flames C50T Boulevard wrote:

Received as a B-gift from my boys. It just finishes of the front fender. I am really pleased with this product.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/12/10 by
Brett Hadden (bretthadden) from , , for a 0 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Looks great, the bike has that old nostalgic look now.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/31/10 by
Tom (tspern) from , NY, US, for a 2008 Black C50 Boulevard wrote:

Well, can't have the back without the front!! Looks very sharp on my bike. Love the look on my black bike.. And more chrome...Can't ask for more!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/07/10 by
(bamaharleygal) from Pell City, AL, United States, for a 2008 red metalic & white pearl C50T Boulevard wrote:

WOW,They are AWESOME!!! I love them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/21/10 by
Ken (kwa592) from , TX, United States, for a 0 C50 Boulevard wrote:

The picture doesn't do it justice - this is a heavy chunk of brightly polished metal and looks great. I had the fender off the bike during install so it was a piece of cake, but it should be simple even with the fender still on the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/05/10 by
Mike/HToad Morrison (alyth) from Angus, ON, Canada, for a 2005/Black C50 Boulevard wrote:

Does what it was itended to do ....Add class and style..Beautifull piece ! Extremely easy to install... a whole 5 mins.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/22/09 by
Lou Lembcke (llembcke) from La Grange, IL, United States, for a 2006; silver/grey C50 Boulevard wrote:

great product
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/18/09 by
Steve "GUNZ" Jones (badmoon) from North Brunswick, NJ, US, for a 2002 Maroon 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

very nice accesory. complements the fender alot.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/12/09 by
Bud Cannaveno (budcannaveno) from Long Valley, NJ, United States, for a 2006 Blue/Gray Metallic C50 Boulevard wrote:

Really dresses the fenders nicely ...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/30/09 by
Robb Weaver (robb52) from Loxley, AL, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

really makes a difference! Really dresses up the look of the bike!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/07/09 by
(solorogue) from , VA, United States, for a 2004 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

a very nice accent to your bike. a good bit of chrome for detail
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/04/09 by
Egberto/Bert Escudero (bertcar) from North Miami Beach, FL, United States, for a 2006 BLACK C50T Boulevard wrote:

Nice finish to my front fender,solid metal good protection for fender easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/24/09 by
Steve Cowell (Schmegal) from Brisbane, , Asia, for a 2008 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Not sure what else I can say other than it looks hot and I should have brought it sooner!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/11/09 by
mikel berry berry (mikelberry) from Oklahoma City, OK, United States, for a 2008, silver grey, custom dresser, C50 Boulevard wrote:

Not sure if I made the right choice between this or the fender rails. But, I always assoiated the rails with touring bikes, not cruisers. So, I have these tips. National Cycle can get away with the $145.00 price tag on the pair, because they have the only set like it on the market. They are very easy to install. BE CAREFULL, to make sure you have them EXACTLY positioned when you mark for drilling. They fit a little loose and it's easy to not get them exactly centered. They do get some attention, look really good, and seem to be holding up very well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 111    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for National Cycle Cast Front Fender Tips (2 Piece Set) -Suzuki C50 Boulevard (05-08)/ VL800 Intruder Volusia (01-04) also viewed
Scroll right
}