Member Reviews for National Cycle Heavy Duty Chrome Lower Deflectors- Various Metric Motorcycle Models

National Cycle Heavy Duty Chrome Lower Deflectors- Various Metric Motorcycle Models

Buy Now. Earn 140 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
We Will Match Any Price
Part Number: NC-N763A
MSRP: 154.95
Price: $139.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $14.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 - 3 business days what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.32 (based on 247 reviews)

Breakdown:
2 Reviews
6 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/07/03 by
VaVTXman (BigVTX) from Richmond, VA, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Model N764 18.5"L
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/04/03 by
Arnie (MCX-retro) from Mill Creek, WA, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

I own these and they really work great. They almost totally eliminate the wind flow from the gas tank which used to almost shake the sunglasses off my head while riding. I also own the NC winshield and these mount up to the upper fork clamp windshield brackets.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 09/16/03 by
Joe (jcdc48) from , TX, United States, for a 0 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Killer. Work great. USED PAPER TOWELS TO APLY WAX AND SCRATCHED THE CHROME. CHEAP CHROME JOB.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/06/03 by
skip (vtexcel) from San Pedro, CA, United States, for a 2009 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

See the windshield review. You can't live without these.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/30/03 by
GAR (IFRILS) from Novi, MI, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Decent quality. Really sets off the front end. Ended up with the entire front end package and am satisfied.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/29/03 by
Jeff Benbow (JBenbow) from Monahans, TX, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Very nice. LOTS OF CHROME and functional.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/15/03 by
Mike OConnor (oconnorm) from Houston, TX, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Easily install on the national windshield. I was impressed with its sturdy construction and good chrome finish
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 12/13/02 by
Hooter's Scooter (hoot44) from voorhees, NJ, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Although they look good from far (good chrome and overall style of the lowers) there is a cheesy looking thick weld that is too noticeable- but from far ( more than 5 feet) I've gooten nothing but compliments
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/15/02 by
Wayne Tolley (wtolley) from Northfield, MA, United States, for a 2004 Indepedence Freedom Express 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

They look great and are easy to install. Little vibration.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/20/02 by
Jon (hobie15647) from Seattle, WA, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

I ADDED THE LOWERS AFTER INSTALLING THE N2255 WINDSHEILD. THE UPDRAFT OFF MY LEGGS WAS SIGNIFICANT, NOW TOO LOW TO TELL. WORKS BEST WITH A NATIONAL SHEILD. MY ONLY GRIPE IS THAT THE CARRIAGE BOLTS SUPPLIED WITH THE SHEILD ARE NOT LONGER IN ORDER TO REATTACH THE CHROME PLATE TO COVER THE MOUNTING HOLES IN THE LOWERS. IN EFFECT I GET A HIGH PITCH HOWL AT 75MPH.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next

}