Member Reviews for National Cycle Heavy Duty Chrome Lower Deflectors- Various Metric Motorcycle Models

National Cycle Heavy Duty Chrome Lower Deflectors- Various Metric Motorcycle Models

Buy Now. Earn 140 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
We Will Match Any Price
Part Number: NC-N763A
MSRP: 154.95
Price: $139.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $14.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 - 3 business days what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.32 (based on 247 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/19/11 by
Jim Kennedy (kennedy273) from , , for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great addition. Greatly reduced buffeting behind windshield. Nice look and easy install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/15/11 by
Jason DeFrance (jmdx3) from , , United States, for a 2009 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

While they look nice I was hoping for more actual deflection. Only a little less rain hits my legs during a typical Oregon drizzle. Had the dealership put them on with the windshield and light bar.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/29/10 by
Bob Taylor (xpresso) from Moncton, NB, Canada, for a Black 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Good fit, Helped reduce helmet buffeting
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/20/10 by
eyestoogreen (Ladonna) from Heath, KY, United States, for a 2004 Pearl Blue & Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

This is a great item it deflect the air help keep the air from flowing up in your face.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/12/08 by
hampster (jjtrogdon) from Homer, GA, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

the spider that came with it was too small but 1 call to national cycle and it was fixed..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/27/08 by
bryson66 (bryson66) from Athens, TN, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

AWESOME! They block as much wind as the shield does. Mounted it to the Memphis Shades hardware by drilling two holes per side.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/03/08 by
doormidont Dmitry (doormidontt) from Russia,St.Petersburg, , Americas, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice addition if you like lots of chrome
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/14/08 by
Dino Medina (nytimer) from Bay Shore, NY, United States, for a 2006/black/browngoldfleck 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

slammin good looks
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/04/06 by
Harley (HarleyB) from Yukon, OK, United States, for a Red Wine Burgundy 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Trying to figure out how to install them 04-750 Aero with my Memphis fats and engine guard, will let you know later. Later: Wow, what a job this turned out to be, got home from work on a Friday, between Friday and Sunday I got 4 hours sleep. As these lowers do not come with nuts or bolts, I had to do some hunting. Oh, if you want to save time (Not money), just get the entire setup from National, that's the windshield (Switchblade), light bar, engine guards, and correct lowers for the switchblade windshield. I found two pieces of matching aluminum braces from the old race car, 3-16 inch x 1 inch x 5, 1-2 inch, used these as backings on inside windshield bracket. Then a trip to AutoZone for bolts, was guided to Header Bolt Set, 3-8 inch x 3-4 inch long, besides bolt head able to take a 7-16 inch wrench, it also will tighten with a 3-16 inch Allen, even came with Allen hex head socket. Then 3-8 inch -16 prevailing torque lock nuts. Got chrome caps for the nuts and bolts, out the store...
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/25/05 by
Salvador's Dad (tabaxter) from Columbus, IN, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

DOES NOT FIT 750 2004 SHADOW AERO AUTOMATICALLY. I wrote to CC.com that you have to match the lowers to the mounting brackets, shield, and National Cycle hardware--not just the model of bike you ride. Got these on Ebay and found they aren't right for my bike--stick out too far to the side. N76601 is the part made for my windshield (Switchblade 2-Up) and brackets. These line up closer to the forks--I expect the wind block to be a good deal better. Now I have to sell the N763A on eBay or CC site, or wait to see if the seller will take them back.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/31/05 by
Shadowcar (Jerre) from Eldorado, IL, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Look's Great.
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/06/05 by
john (misterdea) from farmingdale, NJ, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I thought they would stop the wind more.The chrome is nice.I am a little disappointed with them.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next

}