Member Reviews for National Cycle Heavy Duty Chrome Lower Deflectors- Various Metric Motorcycle Models

National Cycle Heavy Duty Chrome Lower Deflectors- Various Metric Motorcycle Models

Buy Now. Earn 140 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
We Will Match Any Price
Part Number: NC-N763A
MSRP: $154.95
Price: $139.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $14.96 today!
Available Usually ships within 2 business days what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.32 (based on 247 reviews)

Breakdown:
120 Reviews
96 Reviews
21 Reviews
9 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 120    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/01/12 by
Vincent Galeano (Chenzo55) from Dale City, VA, United States, for a 2001 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Excellent!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/19/11 by
Jim Kennedy (kennedy273) from , , for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great addition. Greatly reduced buffeting behind windshield. Nice look and easy install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/21/10 by
Mike Jonz (bonesan) from , MO, United States, for a 0 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

How did I live without these? They do the trick! My shirts no longer try to flap up over my head!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/29/10 by
Bob Taylor (xpresso) from Moncton, NB, Canada, for a Black 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Good fit, Helped reduce helmet buffeting
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/27/10 by
Ken Sprouse (ksprousejr) from Tarentum, PA, United States, for a 2003 Pearl Orange 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Very easy to install! Look good even when you take the windshield off
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/20/10 by
eyestoogreen (Ladonna) from Heath, KY, United States, for a 2004 Pearl Blue & Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

This is a great item it deflect the air help keep the air from flowing up in your face.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/28/09 by
groundhog courey (groundhoginva) from roanoke, VA, United States, for a 2009 900 Vulcan Classic LT wrote:

thise lowers install very easily, look very good, and do a good job. made of high quality materials and look great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/07/09 by
(solorogue) from , VA, United States, for a 2004 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

LOve these deflectors. They really cut down on head wind draft and take out the noise in helmey. Plus a great piece of chrome adding a bit more to the front image of the bike. nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/30/09 by
Mato (mato) from Covina, CA, United States, for a 2005 blue/blk C50 Boulevard wrote:

Fits well. Looks nice and helps keep the wind from shooting up under the windshield. Hard to install. I had my dealer install for me. More chrome.... Mato
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/10/09 by
mark legg (semperfi1037) from marshalltown, iowa, IA, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

very nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/21/08 by
Brandy (SunnyBlue) from Havelock, NC, United States, for a 2003 Black 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

The bike looks better and it does cut down on some of the wind.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/12/08 by
Dale (oldboy) from Berwick, PA, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

easy install, Look great on bike
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/19/08 by
Chas Bradbury (chascruiser) from Saint Clair Shores, MI, United States, for a 1996 / Black and Purple 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Sweet bolt on addition.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/18/08 by
wildman (coloradosky) from ESTES PARK, CO, United States, for a 04 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Finishes dressing up the front end of the bike, increases visibility, and helps protect from the cold air in the winter.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/16/08 by
js (jsspicer) from , , for a 0 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Adds a great look to the front end. The chrome also adds visibility as it reflects the sun or lights! The added protection when riding in the 20 degree winters is nice as it helps cut the wind that is trying to bite into my legs.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/27/08 by
bryson66 (bryson66) from Athens, TN, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

AWESOME! They block as much wind as the shield does. Mounted it to the Memphis Shades hardware by drilling two holes per side.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/15/08 by
Ken Bowley (kbowley) from Phoenix, AZ, United States, for a 2005 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

These came on my bike when I purchased it used, so I don't know about the installation, although it looks simple enough. They look great on my VTX 1300R, although the left deflector taps the engine guard if I turn the wheel all the way to the left. Luckily this only happens when walking the bike out of a parking space or driveway.
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/29/08 by
Dion Short (dionshort) from Indianapolis, IN, United States, for a 2000 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

I liked the way they look. I run with or without the shield on.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/03/08 by
doormidont Dmitry (doormidontt) from Russia,St.Petersburg, , Americas, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice addition if you like lots of chrome
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/14/08 by
Dino Medina (nytimer) from Bay Shore, NY, United States, for a 2006/black/browngoldfleck 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

slammin good looks
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 120    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for National Cycle Heavy Duty Chrome Lower Deflectors- Various Metric Motorcycle Models also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET