Member Reviews for National Cycle Heavy Duty Windshield Wide Frame, Touring- Various Motorcycles

National Cycle Heavy Duty Windshield Wide Frame, Touring- Various Motorcycles


Buy Now. Earn 198 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
We Will Match Any Price
Part Number: NC-N2210
MSRP: 219.95
Price: $197.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $21.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 2 business days what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.17 (based on 154 reviews)

Breakdown:
5 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/20/08 by
Francisco Lopez (cyber) from El Escorial (Madrid) Spain, , Americas, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Good windshield. I bought it because it¡s the biggest, because I use it only for long journeys and I like to ride with the windshield above my head. Very comfortable but sometimes there are turbulences.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/22/07 by
dan gudeczauskas (gudas) from bastrop, TX, United States, for a silver 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

dont leave home without it!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/06/05 by
Scott (scott66s) from Watertown, NY, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Fits good. Not too big for the X. Need to get some lowers though.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/24/04 by
Ozzie Ramos (ozzie1106) from Homestead, FL, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Got this windshield and I'm very happy with it.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/20/04 by
Setrocana (setrocana) from Mount Vernon, WA, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Nice look and fit.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/16/04 by
Tim (tcoons) from Akron, OH, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Bought it at the same time I bought the bike. Not crazy about two piece design (adjustable to fit different size bikes). Will buy the Hondaline brand when this one needs replaced. Good alternative though if your budget is tight.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/13/04 by
Terry (tootall) from Arnold, MO, United States, for a 03 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Top notch quality. Had National Cycle for 4 years. No problems. Went with National because they've been making shields for like 60 years. Also have the lowers to take out the buffeting. At 6' 4" Its perfect for my long upper torso. Look right over it. Only drawback is it isn't quick detach. But now national cycle does offer that option.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/27/02 by
Richard (Richard13) from Hoboken, NJ, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

GAVE MY BIKE A NEW LOOK AND IT WAS EASY TO INSTALL..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for National Cycle Heavy Duty Windshield Wide Frame, Touring- Various Motorcycles also viewed
Scroll right
}