Member Reviews for National Cycle Paladin Back Rest- Various Motorcycle Models

National Cycle Paladin Back Rest- Various Motorcycle Models

Buy Now. Earn 136 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
We Will Match Any Price
Part Number: NC-P9800A
MSRP: 150.95
Price: $135.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $14.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 - 3 business days what's this?






View installation guide

Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.44 (based on 405 reviews)

Breakdown:
43 Reviews
35 Reviews
9 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 88    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/29/12 by
jim peters (vulcanater) from Edmonds, WA, United States, for a 2002 Black 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Nice quality piece. Use with the quick set mounting hardware.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/01/12 by
Lou (tazevil1) from Johnston, RI, United States, for a 2004 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Perfect match for the Paladin setup.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/03/08 by
(Doiturself) from , NJ, United States, for a Red 03 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Great looking backrest. Install was easy, my wife and daughter both love it.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/22/08 by
T9 terkof (tplus9) from , , for a 2006 spec 2 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Great fit. Instructions do not take into account changes required if you also have the luggage rack or saddlebags (alternate hardware (included) required).
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/17/08 by
Eric (Eric) from Locust Grove, GA, United States, for a Black 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Great Accessory. Very Comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/07/08 by
SCOTT KOENIG (SKOENIG) from hamel, IL, United States, for a 2003 Candy Apple Red 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

sweet!!!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/17/08 by
Jason (sman80) from Waukesha, WI, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Great product, National Cycle and Paladin make great products. Wife loves having a seat, its really gotten her into riding more and for me I can remove it when shes not with. Best of both worlds!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/31/07 by
Kolohe (kolohevtx) from Kaneohe, HI, United States, for a 2002 Black 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Awesome. Easy on and off.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/17/07 by
Jim Pierce (JimPierce) from Milford, OH, United States, for a 2006 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

The leather cover changes color when it gets wet in the rain. I don't like the "Palidin" logo on the back, would rather cover it with a flat crome plate or something that goes with the bike, rather than an advertisement for Paladin. My girlfriend really likes it, and I like that it comes off, but the mounting hardware looks like something from the hardware store.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/26/07 by
VTX-Mike (mtm0915) from Flint, MI, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

My wife loves this item, it keeps her from slideing of the back of this rocket ship.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/02/07 by
Rob Czako (rczako) from Montreal, QC, Canada, for a 2002 Black 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Fits well with the Quickset mounting bracket. But like with the mounting bracket, the bolts used for assembly are not chromed. I bought this as a package with the bracket on ebay.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/21/07 by
Todd (EZcruze) from Corona, CA, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

I have the backrest with luggage rack. I usually ride solo, so its great that it pops on and off with relative ease. I do advise really being careful taking off and putting on. It is not difficult, but if not paying attention you can scratch your bike. Of course, having to deal with national cycle is a minus.
Review Details 

3 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/31/06 by
Heath LeBeouf (heath) from Lake Charles, LA, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

The three part Paladin backrest set is quality and it is easily and quickly removable and locks on with a key.
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/28/06 by
Big D (dwhiddon) from Prattville, AL, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Love it! easy install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/19/06 by
Chris (lawhawg) from Friendswood, TX, United States, for a 2003 / Red 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

My Wife loves it!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/05/06 by
George (PITVTX) from Coraopolis, PA, United States, for a 2002 Black 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

This is the way to go if you want to hop around town solo one night, transport a carbon based speed limiter on the back another night without loosing her on those hole shots at the red light, or want to hit the road for an extended trip and need to load the bike up like a pack mule. Quick and easy on and off, plus it locks. Might as well go for the luggage rack too like I did. It's not the prettiest of all of the backrests I've seen, but it's so close who cares, and the most practical for me.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/28/06 by
lee andrews (landrews) from rensselaer, IN, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Nice Back rest easy to install purchased as part of the quick set
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/27/06 by
David Bennett (dlbennet) from Bothell, WA, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Great value. good quality
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/10/06 by
Dan (wb4flash) from Riverbank, CA, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

my wife loves it
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/22/05 by
Tim Murray (timurray2000) from , AR, United States, for a 0 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Clever mounting system. Had to do some minor altering of my saddle bag stays.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 88    next

}