Member Reviews for National Cycle Paladin Back Rest- Various Motorcycle Models

National Cycle Paladin Back Rest- Various Motorcycle Models

Buy Now. Earn 136 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
We Will Match Any Price
Part Number: NC-P9800A
MSRP: 150.95
Price: $135.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $14.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.44 (based on 405 reviews)

Breakdown:
15 Reviews
9 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 27    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/05/11 by
congero carrasquil (congero) from dallas- fort wo, TX, US, for a 2002 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

the wife thank me a lot after a 400 mile ride,, she still thanking me for it,,
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/07/11 by
Jim D. (jimdimag) from Candia, NH, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

My Wife really enjoys this
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/02/11 by
Doc_Tay Hubbard (mellotay) from Denver, CO, United States, for a 2007, Black 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Looks nice and works well. I love the fact that I can easily remove the sissy bar if I want to have a sleeker sporter look to my bike for the day.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/10/10 by
Betty (redrose621) from , MA, US, for a 2003 - pearl white 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I put this back rest on my bike 6 years ago and so far so good. It's comfortable and has held up very nicely for the price.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/02/10 by
Stacy Good (sgmac33) from Wyomissing, PA, United States, for a 2006 Red Flame 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Love the backrest but the mounting kit was difficult and i am unable to just slip this backrest on and off whenever i want to.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/29/09 by
CheeseMan316 (CheeseMan316) from , PA, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

The first backrest I received had a manufacturing defect. The bolt holes did not align correctly. The second one came and works well. Very comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/13/09 by
AL (stonestreetlife) from Kansas, KS, United States, for a 2010,black 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

nice,didn,t really wanna change the look so this was a good option
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/20/08 by
Texadelphos (Texadelphos) from Taylor, TX, US, for a 2007 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Looks fantastic.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/21/08 by
haroula (hoolie) from Red Deer, AB, Canada, for a Black 2006 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Looks good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/01/07 by
Chuck Wolfe (sf49erscbw) from Easton, PA, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

leather pad cover matches the OEM seat very closely...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/23/07 by
randy lehnberg (randylehnberg) from long beach, CA, United States, for a 2005 purple with silver flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT! VERY COMFORTABLE ON LONG RIDES. WORKS PERFECT WITH THE QUICK RELEASE MOUNTING KIT.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/02/06 by
Greg Bishop (gbishop1) from Walsdorf, , DE, for a 2006 Titanium/Flame 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Wife likes it, I love it...no more whiining about fast starts.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/28/06 by
Jimmy (jbeeson) from Wichita Falls, TX, United States, for a Black 2005 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

The backrest looks great and it will work nice, but it was a little difficult to install and isn't as detachable as you're led to believe. When everything is tightened up appropriately the backrest is a little too narrow...so...in order to take it on and off I have to loosen the stabilizer bar. Just as a side note...when installing, regardless of what the instructions say (if you read them), put the brackets on first and the stabilizer bar on last. All in all though...the backrest looks great and my girl will be able to jump on and go with me now.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/04/05 by
mondo (dogncatboy) from Indianapolis, IN, United States, for a 2003, Red with red flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Sweet, removable, lockable. NIce addition to the bike.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/05/05 by
steve (flatlyne2001) from Milwaukee, WI, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I will never buy another Paladin product. I have had nothing but problems with this and the Quick release kit. From missing parts in the install kit, to having to gerry-rig my own parts...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/04/05 by
Kevin Morris (kev69) from , IL, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Very good quality and easy install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/26/05 by
Cathy (grissett) from Claremore, OK, United States, for a 2007 red 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Very comfy and looks good. #P9800A Also purchased the Quick Set 3 mounting kit for $168.95 #P9BR008
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/11/05 by
Shannon McCulloch (TnSHortie) from Sweetwater, TN, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I like it alot. Looks cool.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/30/05 by
Michael (roosted2) from , OH, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Bought this unit becuase you can remove it quickly. It seem's to be sturdy and has nice chrome. It would be nice if they added one more screw to hold the backpad on. Mine doesn't line up real well with the mounting hardware, so it is difficult to get it on, once it's locked into place it's not going anywhere, I will just have to tweak on it a little more to see if I can get it to line up better.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/01/05 by
Tony (bookworm) from Yorktown, IN, United States, for a 2008 Midnight Cherry Tour Premium 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I bought this for my girlfriend. Definately a plus for 2-up riding.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 27    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for National Cycle Paladin Back Rest- Various Motorcycle Models also viewed
Scroll right
}