Member Reviews for National Cycle Paladin Back Rest- Various Motorcycle Models

National Cycle Paladin Back Rest- Various Motorcycle Models

Buy Now. Earn 136 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
We Will Match Any Price
Part Number: NC-P9800A
MSRP: 150.95
Price: $135.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $14.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.44 (based on 405 reviews)

Breakdown:
43 Reviews
24 Reviews
8 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 76    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/01/12 by
Roy (Obelix) Bolstad (Royen) from Fyllingsdalen, , NO, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Gir god støtte
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/29/11 by
william cole (williecole) from newbern, TN, for a 2005 red 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

looks good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/18/11 by
Chris (Darmoc) from , , for a Silver 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Great system
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/11/11 by
Gary Allen (GaryAllen7) from Proctorville, OH, United States, for a Black 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I got this accessory when I bought the other components of this system. It does what it says it will do and the quality seems to be ok so far (one month in). The metal is very heavy and the chrome is outstanding. I confess though that I'm not crazy about the backrest pad itself though. I'm not a "bells and whistles" kind of guy, but this backrest seems to be a bit... TOO simple/plain in terms of its overall look. There are also only two screws (1/2 inch long) that hold the pad to the metal and they are only on the sides (nothing on top or bottom). It seems solid enough for now, but it does give me concern for down the road. My wife (who would be the best judge in terms of comfort LOVES the thick padding).
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/17/11 by
LG (PastorLG) from Marlow, OK, US, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

This is a necessity if you want a quick conversion to a solo look. I've wanted one for a long time but didn't want to put out that much money. I'm glad i finally did.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/15/11 by
Frank Bolstad (wingerk3) from Steinsland, Norway, , Norway, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Looks great and easy to mount
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/18/11 by
curly goodes (goodescurly) from Perth, WA, Australia, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

good for the wife again
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/08/10 by
(Dave1300R) from , PA, United States, for a 2009 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Goes with the other
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/27/10 by
Ed Brandenburg (brandenburg) from South Hill, VA, for a 2009 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

good part. easy install. Recommend Paladin/Nationial cycle over Cobra for this set up any day.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/25/10 by
Jim (JPGarner) from High Bridge, NJ, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Good fit for the bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/24/09 by
Woofy Wolfer (crystalskibum) from Gig Harbor, WA, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

She tells me it's great to lean into. It looks ok, but I prefer it off when shes not riding with me. Not sure now what the price was, I just recall it was a little cheaper from Jc Whitney as a package with the quick mount and all. Nice chrome on the mounts.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/08/09 by
Mark Johnston (BUPD19) from Burlington, WI, United States, for a 2004 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I have this in conjunction with the luggage rack. Nice addition to bike. Wife likes the comfort.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/21/08 by
Rich Browning (rbrowning) from Mountain House, CA, United States, for a 2005 Black w/Windshield, Highway Bars, Speedsters 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Use with quick release system.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/17/08 by
Ted (tedlyons) from Apex, NC, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Wife really enjoys it. Easy installation.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/25/08 by
Andy McLennan (Manhatou) from Adelaide, , Asia, for a 2007 Titanium 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Very easy to fit, excellent chrome finish and looks great I live in Australia and the goods took 14 days from date of shipment to reach my door. The shipping was a bit pricey A must when riding two up.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/09/08 by
Brian Cormier (BrianCormier) from Lafayette, LA, United States, for a 2006 Metallic Blue 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Very easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/09/08 by
(VeesVTX) from Highlands Ranch, CO, US, for a 2005 Candy Red 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Came with the bike. It looks comfy and it is quick release, so that is a huge bonus.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/20/08 by
Steve Quesnell (FATTBOYY) from Oswego, NY, United States, for a 2007 Titanium 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

This backrest went together with the Paladin mounting hardware and has a good amount of support and great look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/01/07 by
Ron Taylor (vtxrainmaker) from plattsburgh, NY, United States, for a 2001 heritage 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

my friend that rides with me loves its she asked me to put it on for her looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/29/07 by
Michael Avery (ArcAngel455) from Windham, ME, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Wife loves it!!! super comfortable!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 76    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for National Cycle Paladin Back Rest- Various Motorcycle Models also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET